Faculty of Science and Engineering

Faculty Director of Postgraduate Research     Dr James Cooper                                 Faculty Link Officer- Lyn Hughes


School / Department
Director of
Postgraduate Research
PGR Administrator Telephone
School of Engineering Dr Paolo Paoletti  pgeng@liverpool.ac.uk  0151 794 4857
School of Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Computer Sciences      

Dr Ivona Mitrovic

Dr Roberto Ferrero



0151 794 4532
Dr Giorgios Christodoulou
School of Physical Sciences Dr Helen Boston
Dr Nicola Pagani






0151 794 4043
Professor Ivan Kozhevnikov 0151 794 3370
Dr Nikolaos Rompotis 0151 795 9055
School of Environmental Sciences Dr Fabienne Marrett-Davies envspgr@liverpool.ac.uk  0151 794 4532