Sheppard Robson

Sponsored by the architectural firm of Sheppard Robson and established in 2016, the Jicwood Prize recognises unique architectural viewpoints with a conscious and imaginative approach to sustainable design. The prize winners are selected from the top scoring BA students of the School every year. Sheppard Robson has a long history of connections with the Liverpool School of Architecture with teachers, reviewers and external examiners amongst the staff as well as many graduates. The prize has been judged in previous years by former graduates of the School such as Jasmin Eastwood and Richmal Wigglesworth.

The Sheppard Robson Jicwood Prize is given to BA projects recognising unique architectural viewpoints.

Minyu Huang student project

Minyu Huang (2020 winner)

Danniel Pritchard Clarke

Daniel Pritchard Clarke (2020 winner)