Dr James Howard

Director of The Academy

Tel: 0151 795 9777
James.Howard@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Karishma Asher

Race Equality Officer

khasher@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Susan Bolt

Head of Academic Development

Tel: 0151 794 1160
suebolt@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Charles Buckley

Senior Academic Developer

Tel: 0151 794 1165
Charles.Buckley@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Joshua Chapman

Prosper Instructional Designer

Tel: 0151 795 1301
Joshua.Chapman@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Matthew Davis

Organisational Developer

Tel: 0151 794 8389
matthew.davis@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Tracy Ellis

Organisational Developer

Tel: 0151 795 5556
tellis@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Claire Hough

Apprenticeship Coordinator

Tel: 0151 795 8046
chough@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Sandie Jamieson

Academy Administrator

Tel: 0151 795 0503
sjamie@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Jean Kearsley

HR Digital Communications and Engagement Officer

Tel: 0151 795 5975
Jean.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Shelly Kemp

Senior Academic Developer

Tel: 0151 795 4146
Shelly.Kemp@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Catherine Kennedy

Prosper Communications Manager

Tel: 0151 795 1375
Catherine.Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Jade Johnson

Senior Academy Administrator - PA to Director

Tel: 0151 795 7615
Jade.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Katie McAllister currently on mat leave - covered by Chantel Baldry

Prosper Stakeholder Engagement Manager

Tel: 0151 794 3131
C.Baldry@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Fiona McBride

Prosper Research Staff Developer

Tel: 0151 795 1313
fmcbride@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Grace McShane

Equality & Engagement Administrator

Tel: 0151 794 8453
gvowles@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Sally Middleton

Gender Equality Officer

Tel: 0151 794 6834
sallyjm@liv.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Angela Midgley

Research Staff Developer

Tel: 0151 795 1319
Angela.Midgley@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Darren Mooney

Diversity & Equality Officer

Tel: 0151 795 5558
dmooney@liv.ac.uk

Web profile


Mary Moran

Head of Organisational Development and Engagement

Tel: 0151 795 4376
mary.moran@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Holly Nicholls

Head of Diversity & Equality

h.x.nicholls@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Alexandra Owen

Senior Academic Developer

Tel: 0151 794 1168
A.E.Owen@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Graham Price

Senior Academic Developer

Tel: 0151 795 4146
Graham.Price@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Saneeya Qureshi

Head of Researcher Development and Culture

Tel: 0151 794 1179
saneeya.qureshi@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Dr Eli Rudinow Saetnan

Senior Academic Developer

Tel: 0151 794 41494
saetnan@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Judith Schoch

Senior Academic Developer

Tel: 0151 795 1151
J.Schoch@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Gareth Siggee

Disability and Wellbeing Advisor

Gareth.siggee@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Luke Simpson

Academy Administrator

Tel: 0151 794 2519
Luke.Simpson@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Vicky White

Academy Administration Team Manager and PA to The Academy Director

Tel: 0151 794 6852
vbarwise@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile


Lucy Williams

Prosper Senior Project Manager

Tel: 0151 795 8035
lucyw4@liverpool.ac.uk

Web profile