Pharmacology & Therapeutics

Courtney, Mrs Sue Departmental Administrator  0151 794 6822 S.S.Courtney@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Staff

Carr, Dr Dan Lecturer  0151 795 5392 D.Carr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chadwick, Dr Amy Lecturer  0151 795 0148 Aemercer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Copple, Dr Ian Senior Lecturer/Acting Deputy Head of Department  0151 794 5548 Ian.Copple@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cross, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5556 M.J.Cross@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dahal, Dr Lekh Lecturer  0151 794 6184 L.N.Dahal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Das, Dr Shampa Senior Lecturer/Acting Head of Department  0151 795 5480 Shampa.Das@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dickens, Dr David Lecturer  0151 795 5391 David.Dickens@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goldring, Professor Christopher Professor  0151 794 5979 C.E.P.Goldring@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hope, Professor William Professor  0151 794 5941 William.Hope@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jenkinson, Professor Michael Professor  0151 529 5683 Michael.Jenkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Keller, Professor Simon Reader  0151 529 5943 Simon.Keller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khoo, Professor Saye Professor  0151 794 5560 S.H.Khoo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liptrott, Dr Neill Lecturer  0151 795 7566 Neill.Liptrott@liverpool.ac.uk 
MacEwan, Professor David Deputy Executive Dean  0151 794 5508 D.Macewan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marson, Professor Tony Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Co-ordinating Editor  0151 529 5705 A.G.Marson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mirza, Dr Nasir Clinical Senior Lecturer  Nasir.Mirza@liverpool.ac.uk 
Naisbitt, Professor Dean Professor  0151 794 5346 D.J.Naisbitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Neill, Professor Paul Professor  0151 794 1133 P.M.Oneill01@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olagunju, Dr Adeniyi CELT Tenure Track Fellow   
Owen, Professor Andrew Professor  0151 795 7129 Aowen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pirmohamed, Professor Sir Munir Professor  0151 794 5549 Munirp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pushpakom, Dr Sudeep Lecturer  0151 795 5404 Sudeep.Pushpakom@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quinn, Professor John Professor  0151 794 5498 Jquinn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sakai, Dr Takao Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5459 Takao.Sakai@liverpool.ac.uk 
Singh, Dr Ishwar Reader (Antimicrobials, Drug Design and Development)  I.Singh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stott, Dr Katharine NIHR ACL   K.Stott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tsakiroglou, Dr Maria Academic Clinical Lecturer  M.Tsakiroglou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waitt, Dr Catriona Reader  C.Waitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walker, Dr Lauren MRC Clinical Fellow  0151 795 5407 Lauren.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woolley, Dr John Tenure Track Fellow  0151 794 5552 John.Woolley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Fellow

Adan, Dr Guleed   Guleed.Adan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyd, Dr Sara MRC Clinical Research Fellow in Antimicrobial Pharmacology  0151 794 5941 S.E.Boyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bubb, Dr Vivien Research Fellow  0151 794 5509 Jillbubb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chan, Dr Benjamin   0151 794 5615 B.Chan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Curley, Dr Paul Research Fellow  0151 794 8214 Paul.Curley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Darlow, Dr Christopher Clinical MRC Fellow  0151 794 5471 Christopher.Darlow@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Bezenac, Dr Christophe Research Fellow  C.De-Bezenac@liverpool.ac.uk 
Downing, Dr Jennifer Research Fellow (Person-Centred Complex Care Theme, NIHR ARC NWC)  0151 795 5390 J.Downing@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ho, Dr Brian Research Fellow  0151 795 5411 B.Ho@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khan, Dr Umair Clinical Research Fellow  U.Khan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lim, Dr Troy Clinical Research Fellow  Y.J.Lim3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Millward, Dr Christopher Clinical Research Fellow  C.Millward@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mitchell, Dr James Clinical Research Fellow  James.Mitchell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rajoli, Dr Rajith Research Fellow  0151 794 5919 R.K.Rajoli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seden, Miss Kay MRC Research Fellow  K.Seden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Swaminathan, Dr Mira Clinical Research Fellow  M.Swaminathan2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Alfirevic, Em P Ana Emiterus Professor Ana Alfirevic  Ana.Alfirevic@liverpool.ac.uk 
Amos, Dr Gregory Honorary Recognised Supervisor  Gregory.Amos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Aarnoutse, Prof Robert Edward Honorary Recognised Supervisor  rob.aarnoutse@radboudumc.nl 
Adams, Dr Andrew Honorary Recognised Supervisor  a.c.adams@outlook.com 
Al-Naher, Dr Ahmed Honorary Research Associate  Ahmed.Al-Naher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Back, Emeritus Prof David Professor   0151 794 5547 D.J.Back@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baker, EM Prof Gus Professor  0151 529 5948 G.Baker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Miss Amy Honorary Research Associate  Amy.Ball@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barton, Dr Chris Honorary Research Associate  0151 795 5390  
Berwick, Dr Richard Honorary Research Assistant  Richard.Berwick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Betts, Catherine Honorary Research Assistant  Catherine.Betts@astrazeneca.com 
Billingsley, Miss Kimberley Honorary Recognised Supervisor  K.Billingsley2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyle, Ms Alison Honorary Research Associate  Alison.Boyle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boffito, Dr Marta Honorary Recognised Supervisor  marta.boffito@nhs.net 
Bula, Dr Marcin Honorary Research Fellow  M.Bula@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chadwick, Em P David Honorary Senior Fellow  D.W.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chamberlain, Prof C Honorary Visiting Professor   
Chaponda, Dr Mas Honorary Senior Lecturer  M.Chaponda@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cliff, Dr Joanne Honorary Research Associate  Joanne.Cliff@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cole, Dr Christine Honorary Research Fellow  Christine.Cole@liverpool.ac.uk 
Collins, Ms Susannah SpR (Specialist Registrar) - Honorary  0151 795 5414  
Cousins, Mr Christopher David Honorary Fellow    
Coxhead, Dr Do Not Use Honorary Recognised Supervisor   
Cressey, Dr Timothy Honorary Senioer Lecturer  T.R.Cressey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dane, Mr Aaron Honorary Senior Lecturer  Aaron.Dane@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dello Russo, Dr Cinzia Honorary Research Assistant  Cinzia.Dello-Russo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evely, Miss Jane Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 Jane.Evely@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzgerald Gail    0151 794 5539  
Fontana, Dr Vanessa Honorary Research Associate  0151 795 5404 V.Fontana@liverpool.ac.uk 
Francis, Dr Ben Honorary Recognised Supervisor  B.R.Francis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gardner, Mr Kenneth Honorary Research Assistant  Kenneth.Gardner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gaskell Lisa    0151 794 5539  
Hampson Lucy    0151 794 5539  
Hanson, Ms Anita Honorary Research Associate - Lead Research Nurse  0151 795 5403 Anita.Hanson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hashmi, Dr Izhar Honorary Research Fellow  Izhar.Hashmi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heseltine, Dr Thomas Honorary Research Associate  T.D.F.Heseltine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Dr Andrew Honorary Senior Fellow  microhaart@aol.com 
Holbrook, Dr Mark Honorary Lecturer  Mark.Holbrook@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hornby, Ms Rachael Honorary Research Assistant - Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 Rachael.Hornby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horvath, Professor Rita Honorary Lecturer   
Howes, Mr Nathan Honorary Recognised Supervisor  Nhowes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Dr Dyfrig Honorary Professor  D.A.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jankowski, Prof Janusz Antoni Honorary Professor   
Jenkinson, Dr Stephen Honorary Recognised Supervisor  stephenjenkinson1@gmail.com 
Jeyarajan, Dr Prashanthini Honorary Research Assistant  P.Jeyarajan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kitteringham, Dr Neil Honorary Senior Lecturer  Neilk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kobayashi, Dr Yutaka Honorary Research Fellow  Y.Kobayashi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Koks, Prof Sulev Honorary Professor  Sulev.Koks@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kreilkamp, Dr Barbara Honorary Research Associate  B.Kreilkamp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kullak-Ublick, Prof Gerd Honorary Recognised Supervisor  gerd.kullak-ublick@novartis.com 
Kumagai, Dr Ken Honorary Research Fellow  Ken.Kumagai@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kuruvilla, Dr Rebecca Honorary Research Fellow  R.Kuruvilla@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lang, Prof Bing Honorary Recognised Supervisor   
Lamorde, Dr Mohammed Honorary Research Associate  M.Lamorde@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leuwer, Prof Martin Honorary Senior Research Fellow  M.Leuwer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Little, Ms Margaret Honorary Research Assistant - Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 Margaret.Little@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marra, Mrs Fiona Honorary Research Associate  Fiona.Marra@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marzolini, Dr Catia Honorary Research Associate  Catia.Marzolini-Krauser@liverpool.ac.uk 
McNamee, Dr Christine Honorary Research Associate  Cjmcn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Messerschmidt, Dr Daniel Honorary Recognised Supervisor   
Miyajima, Dr Fabio Honorary Fellow  Fabio.Miyajima@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morgan, Dr Paul Honorary Senior Lecturer  Paul.Morgan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moss, Dr Diana Honorary Senior Lecturer  D.Moss@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nakonechna, Mrs Alla Honorary Senior Lecturer  A.Nakonechna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nambara, Mr Takumi Honorary Research Associate  T.Nambara@liverpool.ac.uk 
Neukam, Dr Rer Honorary Research Associate   
Nwosu, Dr Amarachukwu Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer  A.C.Nwosu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ooi, Dr Kazuhiro Honorary Research Fellow   
Osanlou, Dr Orod Honorary Lecturer  Orod.Osanlou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Owens, Dr Lynn Honorary Lecturer  0151 795 5395 Lynno@liverpool.ac.uk 
Panebianco, Ms Mariangela Honorary Research Associate  M.Panebianco@liverpool.ac.uk 
Park, Em P Kevin Emiterus Professor  B.K.Park@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paton, Prof Nicholas Ian James Honorary Recognised Supervisor  nick_paton@nuhs.edu.sg 
Pertinez, Dr Henry Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5919 Henry.Pertinez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prince, Miss Clare Honorary Research Assistant - Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 C.Prince@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramesh, Dr Jayapal Honorary Senior Lecturer  J.Ramesh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Randle, Dr Laura Honorary Senior Lecturer  Laura.Randle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Ms Carys Ruth Honorary Research Assistant  C.Roberts24@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rooney, Mr Paul Honorary Recognised Supervisor  Paul.Rooney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rowland, Dr Timothy Honorary Research Fellow  T.Rowland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sadiq, Dr Soban Honorary Research Assistant  Soban.Sadiq@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sakabe, Mr Tomoya Honorary Research Fellow   
Santoyo Castelazo, Dr Anahi Honorary Research Fellow  A.Santoyo-Castelazo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shirouzu, Professor Mikako Honorary Lecturer   
Siccardi, Dr Marco Honorary Fellow  M.Siccardi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sidaway, Dr James Honorary Lecturer   
Singleton, Dr Andrew Honorary Recognised Supervisor  singleta@mail.nih.gov 
Stables, Prof Rod Honorary Professor  R.Stables@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stebbings, Richard Honorary Visiting Professor   
Stewart, Dr Anna Honorary Research Associate - SpR (Specialist Registrar)   0151 795 5407 Anna.Stewart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sukasem, Mr Chonlaphat Honorary Senior Lecturer  C.Sukasem@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thompson, Dr Andrew Honorary Senior Research Fellow  0151 795 5390 Andrew.Thompson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tridente, Dr Ascanio Honorary Senior Lecturer  Ascanio.Tridente@liverpool.ac.uk 
Troke, Dr Peter Honorary Research Associate  Peter.Troke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tsuyama, Dr Sho Honorary Research Fellow  s-tsuyama@juntendo.ac.jp 
Turner, Dr Richard Honorary Recognised Supervisor  Richard.Turner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ullah, Dr Asad Honorary Lecturer  A.Ullah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Van Eker, Mrs Diane Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 D.J.Van-Eker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waddington, Mr James Honorary Research Associate  J.C.Waddington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Dr Dennis Honorary Recognised Supervisor  Dennis.Wang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Westhead Ruth    0151 794 5539  
Whitaker, Dr Paul Honorary Clinical Lecturer   
Wilby, Dr Martin John Honorary Recognised Supervisor  martin.wilby@thewaltoncentre.nhs.uk 
Wilkins, Dr Edmund Honorary Research Fellow  Edmund.Wilkins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr Cara Honorary Lecturer   
Williams, Dr Dominic Honorary Senior Lecturer  Dom@liverpool.ac.uk 
Winterbottom, Janine Honorary Research Associate  J.B.Winterbottom@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wren, Mrs Alison Honorary Support Staff  A.Wren@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yip, Dr Vincent   Vincent.Yip@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olayanju, Dr Adedamola Honorary Associate  Adedamola.Olayanju@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services Staff

Adair, Dr Kareena Technician  Kareena.Adair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Al-Cazimi, Mr Ismail Lab Technician  Ismail.Al-Cazimi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Almond, Ms Valerie Personall Assistant  V.Almond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carthy, Mrs Jennifer Finance Officer  J.Carthy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Challenger, Miss Elizabeth Research Technician - Saye Khoo's group  0151 125 4045 Elizabeth.Challenger@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chan, Mr Graham Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Trials Search Co-ordinator - Senior Admin  0151 529 5606 Graham.Chan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Courtney, Mrs Sue University PA to Prof. Alfirevic  0151 794 6822 S.S.Courtney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elsdon, Mr Nathan Research Administrator  0151 795 5386 Nathan.Elsdon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Mr John Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5767 Johnf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Mr Liam Technician   
Farrington, Miss Nicola Senior Research Technician  N.Farrington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Foxcroft, Miss Angela NWE MRC Fellowship Scheme in CPT, Programme Coordinator  0151 795 5401 Angela.Foxcroft@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardy, Mrs Carly Administrator  Carly.Hardy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Herriott, Mrs Joanne Research Technician  Flanders@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horner, Miss Iona Technician  I.Horner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jagota, Dr Bhavana Technician  B.Jagota2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jimenez-Valverde, Ms Ana   Ana.Jimenez-Valverde@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Mr Adam Senior Research Technician  0151 794 5471 Adam.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jolly, Dr Carol Research Technician  0151 795 5394 Carol.Jolly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Mrs Rachael Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Managing Editor  0151 529 5462 Rachael.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kijak, Miss Edyta Research Technician  E.Kijak@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kirby, Mr Adam   Adam.Kirby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kivlin, Mrs Julie   Julie.Kivlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Miss Jasmine Business Development Manager  0151 794 5919 Jasmine.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk 
McEvoy, Mr Laurence Research Technician  0151 795 7570 L.Mcevoy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moss, Mrs Samantha PA to Prof. Sir Pirmohamed  0151 794 5557 Samantha.Moss@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murray, Ms Clare   Clare.Murray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Potter, Mr Steve Finance Officer  0151 794 5553 Spotter@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mrs Clare Research Administrator  0151 795 5388 Clare.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson Larkin, Mrs Stephanie Manager  S.Robinson-Larkin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sakai, Mrs Keiko Research Technician  K.Sakai@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Miss Karen Epilepsy Research Goup - NASH Research- Senior Admin  0151 529 5460 Karen.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sensi, Miss Serena Research Technician  0151 794 5767 Serena.Sensi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharp, Dr Jo Project Manager - Senior Admin  0151 795 7129 Joanne.Livermore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sloan, Mr Andrew Communications Officer  A.Sloan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stevenson, Mr Adam Animal Technician  Adam.Stevenson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tetlow, Miss Michelle Project Manager  Michelle.Tetlow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Unsworth, Dr Jennifer   Jennifer.Unsworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walker, Mr Alexander Research Technician  Alexander.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wedgwood, Mrs Shirl Administrator  S.Wedgwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wells, Miss Georgia Research Technician  Georgia.Wells@liverpool.ac.uk 
Winters, Mrs Vicki Finance and Research Administrator  0151 794 5553 V.Winters@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Staff

Gummery, Ms Alison   A.E.Gummery@liverpool.ac.uk 
Arshad, Dr Usman Research Associate  U.Arshad2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Asiimwe, Dr Innocent Research Associate  I.Asiimwe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ayuso Parejo, Dr Pedro Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5565  
Blaylock, Dr Jennifer Research Associate  Jennifer.Blaylock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Box, Miss Helen Post-doctoral Research Associate (Andrew Owen)  0151 794 5565 H.Box@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bunglawala, Miss Fazila   F.S.Bunglawala@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chiong, Mr Justin Research Assistant  0151 794 8211 Justin.Chiong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Das, Dr Sanjit Post-doc Research Assistant  Sanjit.Das@liverpool.ac.uk 
David, Dr Christopher Research Associate  C.David2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dickinson, Dr Laura Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5919 L.Dickinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dilly Penchala, Dr Sujan Research Assistant  0151 125 4045 Sujan-Kumar.Dilly-Penchala@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougan, Mrs Ellen Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Editorial Assistant  Ellen.Dougan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Egan, Ms Deirdre Research Assistant  0151 794 5919 Deirdre.Egan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Else, Dr Laura Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 706 4044 L.J.Else@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gallardo, Dr Eduardo Postdoc Research Assistant  E.Gallardo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibbons, Mrs Sara Research Associate  0151 794 5919 Sara.Gibbons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harper, Dr Nicholas   N.Harper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hodge, Dr Daryl Research Assistant  0151 794 5919 Daryl.Hodge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Howarth, Dr Alice Postdoctoral Research Associate   0151 794 5553 Alice.Howarth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kennedy, Mr Paul Research Associate  P.T.Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kinvig, Dr Hannah   H.M.Kinvig@liverpool.ac.uk 
Korver, Dr Samantha Research Associate  S.Korver@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leek, Miss Nicola Research Assistant  Nicola.Leek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lister, Dr Adam Research Associate  Adam.Lister@liverpool.ac.uk 
Middlehurst, Dr Ben Postdoc Research Assistant  B.Middlehurst2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meng, Dr Xiaoli Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 794 8368 Xlmeng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Neary, Dr Megan Research Associate  M.G.Neary@liverpool.ac.uk 
Newire, Dr Enas Post-doctoral Research Associate  Enas.Newire@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Donnell, Dr Andrea Postdoctoral Research Associate (DM)   
Ogese, Dr Monday Research Associate  M.O.Ogese@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parmar, Dr Anish Post-doctoral Research Associate  Anish.Parmar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patel, Dr Waseema Reseaech Associate  Waseema.Patel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Russomanno, Dr Giusy   Giusy.Russomanno@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schipani, Dr Alessandro Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5553  
Seyed Forootan, Dr Shiva Research Associate  S.Forootan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sison-Young, Dr Rowena Research Associate  Rowena.Sison-Young@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tatham, Dr Lee Post-doctoral - Research Associate  0151 794 5919 L.Tatham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomson, Dr Paul   Paul.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Valentijn, Mr Anthony Research Assistant  A.Valentijn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vincent Paulraj, Dr Alexandar Research Associate  Alexandar.Vincent-Paulraj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Dr Eunice Post-Doc - Research Associate  0151 795 5404 Eunice.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wells, Miss Georgia   G.Wells2@liverpool.ac.uk