University of Liverpool

Maddy Moyle
Cohort 3 Student Rep
Tel:

Contacts

Jayne Avies Research Administrator soesresearch@liv.ac.uk
Michael Atherton Admissions Manager michael.atherton@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Jeff Polton Research Scientist jelt@noc.ac.uk
Prof Geraint Vaughan DTP Director geraint.vaughan@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Ric Williams DTP Co-Director ric@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Horsburgh Pillar Head, Oceans kevinh@noc.ac.uk
Prof Tom Choularton Pillar Head, Atmos t.choularton@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Brian O'Driscoll Pillar Head, Earth brian.odriscoll@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Andy Biggin Pillar Co-ordinator, Earth Liv A.Biggin@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Ian Lyon PGR Director, SEES ian.lyon@manchester.ac.uk
Dr Pascal Salaun PGR Liaison, Ocean Science Pascal.Salaun@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Hugh Smith PGR Liaison, Earth Sciences Liv Hugh.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Kevin Taylor HoS, SEES kevin.taylor@manchester.ac.uk
Prof Doug Mair HoS, SOES douglas.mair@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Richard Bardgett   richard.bardgett@manchester.ac.uk
Lewis Hughes Cohort 2 Student Rep lewis.hughes@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Adil Shah Cohort 3 Student Rep adil.shah@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk
Thea Wingfield Cohort 1 Student Rep T.A.J.Wingfield@liverpool.ac.uk
Maddy Moyle Cohort 1 Student Rep M.Moyle@liv.ac.uk
Julie Samson DTP Administrator julie.samson@manchester.ac.uk