Environmental Change

Members

Ashmore, Dr David 0151 794 2857 ashmore@liverpool.ac.uk
Becker, Dr Amani   aebecker@liverpool.ac.uk
Boyle, Dr John 0151 794 2875 Jfb@liverpool.ac.uk
Bradshaw, Prof Richard 0151 794 2551 Richard.Bradshaw@liverpool.ac.uk
Chiverrell, Prof Richard 0151 794 2834 R.C.Chiverrell@liverpool.ac.uk
Cooper, Dr James 0151 794 2852 James.Cooper@liverpool.ac.uk
Dean, Dr Joshua 0151 794 2837  Joshua.Dean@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hacket Pain, Dr Andrew 0151 794 2567 Andrew.Hacket-Pain@liverpool.ac.uk
Heath, Dr Andy 0151 794 2567 Aeh@liverpool.ac.uk
Higham, Dr Jonathan 0151 795 7715  J.E.Higham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hooke, Prof Janet 0151 794 2873 Janet.Hooke@liverpool.ac.uk
Lea, Dr James 0151 794 2856 J.Lea@liverpool.ac.uk
Leonardi, Dr Nicoletta 0151 794 2877 N.Leonardi@liverpool.ac.uk
Li, Dr Xiarong   Xiaorong.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Macdonald, Dr Neil 0151 794 2510 Neil.Macdonald@liverpool.ac.uk
Mair, Prof Douglas 0151 794 5188 Douglas.Mair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marret-Davies, Dr Fabienne 0151 794 2848 F.Marret@liverpool.ac.uk
Morse, Prof Andy 0151 794 2879 A.P.Morse@liverpool.ac.uk
Plater, Prof Andy 0151 794 2843 Gg07@liverpool.ac.uk
Sangster, Dr Heather 0151 795 7302  sangster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smedley, Dr Rachel 0151 794 2850 Rachel.Smedley@liverpool.ac.uk