Environmental Change

Members

Ashmore, Dr David 0151 794 2857 ashmore@liverpool.ac.uk Post-doctoral Research Associate
Boyle, Dr John 0151 794 2875 Jfb@liverpool.ac.uk Reader
Chiverrell, Prof Richard 0151 794 2834 R.C.Chiverrell@liverpool.ac.uk Professor and Head of Department 
Cooper, Dr James 0151 794 2852 James.Cooper@liverpool.ac.uk Faculty Director of Postgraduate Research
Dean, Dr Joshua 0151 794 2837  Joshua.Dean@liverpool.ac.uk  Lecturer
Hacket Pain, Dr Andrew 0151 794 2567 Andrew.Hacket-Pain@liverpool.ac.uk Lecturer
Heath, Dr Andy 0151 794 2567 Aeh@liverpool.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Higham, Dr Jonathan 0151 795 7715  J.E.Higham@liverpool.ac.uk  Lecturer
Hooke, Prof Janet 0151 794 2873 Janet.Hooke@liverpool.ac.uk Professor
Lea, Dr James 0151 794 2856 J.Lea@liverpool.ac.uk Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for Environmental Sciences 
Leonardi, Dr Nicoletta 0151 794 2877 N.Leonardi@liverpool.ac.uk Senior Lecturer 
Li, Dr Xiarong   Xiaorong.Li@liverpool.ac.uk   
Macdonald, Dr Neil 0151 794 2510 Neil.Macdonald@liverpool.ac.uk Professor
Mair, Prof Douglas 0151 794 5188 Douglas.Mair@liverpool.ac.uk  Professor, Dean of School of Environmental Sciences
Marret-Davies, Dr Fabienne 0151 794 2848 F.Marret@liverpool.ac.uk Reader 
Montoya, Dr Encarni   emontoya@liverpool.ac.uk  Lecturer 
Morse, Prof Andy 0151 794 2879 A.P.Morse@liverpool.ac.uk Professor
Nias, Dr Isabel   Isabel.Nias@liverpool.ac.uk  Lecturer 
Plater, Prof Andy 0151 794 2843 Gg07@liverpool.ac.uk Professor
Sangster, Dr Heather 0151 795 7302  sangster@liverpool.ac.uk  Lecturer
Smedley, Dr Rachel 0151 794 2850 Rachel.Smedley@liverpool.ac.uk Lecturer
Wingfield, Dr Thea   T.A.J.Wingfield@liverpool.ac.uk  University Teacher