SoE Active Learning Lab

Diversity, Equality and Inclusion

The School is committed to providing an environment which recognises and values people's differences, capitalises on the strengths that those differences bring to the school and supports all staff and students in maximising their potential to succeed.

This commitment is made with specific reference to a person's age, disability, gender reassignment, marriage and civil partnership, pregnancy and maternity, race, religious belief & non belief, sex and sexual orientation. The School is committed to fulfilling its obligations under the Equality Act 2010.

If you want to get in touch to make suggestions and to discuss D&E issues in confidence, please use the following form:

https://forms.office.com/r/tBL3281hG1

Committee Members

NameRoleEmail
Professor Mark White Chair Mdw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mrs Andrea Jones Secretary A.M.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Joseph Camm Disability Support Officer Joseph.Camm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Professor Mark White Outreach Mdw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dr Maulik Patel Athena Swan Self-Assessment Team Representative Maulik.Patel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dr John Myerscough Professional Services John.Myerscough@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jelena Milisavljevic Syed LivWISE J.Milisavljevic-Syed@liverpool.ac.uk