Centre For Innovation In Education

Thomson, Mr Simon Director, Centre for Innovation in Education  0151 794 3280 Simon.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miller, Mrs Sue Personal Assistant  0151 795 2439 Smiller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sellers, Mr Robin Office Manager  0151 794 2513 R.Sellers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hedges, Mr Alan Technician   0151 794 3288 A.Hedges@liverpool.ac.uk 
Room 3.09d    0151 795 2442  
Asgari, Dr Shaghayegh Educational Developer  0151 794 1181 S.Asgari2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bunyan, Mr Nick Senior Educational Developer  0151 794 1163 Nbunyan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cheetham, Ms Joanna Senior Educational Developer  0151 794 1180 Joanna.Cheetham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Dr Anna Chinese Cultural and Language Advisor  0151 794 1484 Qing.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coulby, Mrs Ceridwen Senior Educational Developer  0151 795 4357 C.Coulby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Dr Kate Educational Developer  0151 795 7649 K.E.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Feltham, Mr Stuart Web Developer  0151 794 1498 S.Feltham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greer, Mr Nick Liverpool Online Academic Manager  0151 795 2566 N.Greer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jackson, Mrs Amy Web Developer  0151 794 1182 Amy.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lindsay, Mr Rob Content Developer   0151 795 7659 Rob.Lindsay@liverpool.ac.uk 
Loxham, Mr Christopher Project Administrator  0151 795 0559 C.J.Loxham@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGrae, Mr Ben Educational Developer (TEL)  0151 794 6749 B.Mcgrae@liverpool.ac.uk 
Samaca Uscategui, Mrs Sandra Content Developer  0151 795 7659 Sandra.Samaca@liverpool.ac.uk 
Varga-Atkins, Ms Tunde Senior Educational Developer  0151 794 1162 Tva@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wong, Mr Dennis Content Developer  0151 795 7529 Dennis.Wong@liverpool.ac.uk