Centre For Innovation In Education

Thomson, Mr Simon Director, Centre for Innovation in Education  0151 794 3280 Simon.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miller, Mrs Sue Personal Assistant  0151 795 2439 Smiller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sellers, Mr Robin Office Manager  0151 794 2513 R.Sellers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hedges, Mr Alan Technician   0151 794 3288 A.Hedges@liverpool.ac.uk 
Room 3.09d    0151 795 2442  
Bunyan, Mr Nick Learning Technology Developer  0151 794 1163 Nbunyan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cheetham, Ms Joanna Educational Developer  0151 794 1180 Joanna.Cheetham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Dr Anna Chinese Cultural and Language Advisor  0151 794 1484 Qing.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coulby, Mrs Ceridwen Snr Educational Developer  0151 795 4357 C.Coulby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Dr Kate Educational Developer  0151 795 7649 K.E.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Feltham, Mr Stuart Web Developer  0151 794 1498 S.Feltham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jackson, Miss Amy Web Developer  0151 794 1182 Amy.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Loxham, Mr Christopher Administration Assistant My Liverpool  0151 795 0559 C.J.Loxham@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGrae, Mr Ben Learning Technology Developer  0151 794 6749 B.Mcgrae@liverpool.ac.uk 
Samaca Uscategui, Mrs Sandra Web Developer  0151 795 7659 Sandra.Samaca@liverpool.ac.uk 
Varga-Atkins, Ms Tunde Research Fellow   0151 794 1162 Tva@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wong, Mr Dennis Content Developer  0151 795 7529 Dennis.Wong@liverpool.ac.uk