Key Contacts

School of Physical Sciences

Professor Ronan McGrath Head of School +44 (0)151 795 8137

J.Sharp@liverpool.ac.uk

Louise Hobson Head of Operations +44 (0)151 795 8146 l.hobson@liverpool.ac.uk

Undergraduate admissions

Dr. George Darling Chemistry +44 (0)151 794 3888 darling@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. David Lewis Mathematical Sciences +44 (0)151 794 4014 d.m.lewis@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Joachim Rose Physics +44 (0)151 794 3378 physics@liverpool.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

Shirley Farrell +44 (0)151 794 4043 spspgr@liverpool.ac.uk
Marj Robson +44 (0)151 794 3370 spspgr@liverpool.ac.uk

Outreach

Chris Marchant +44 (0)151 794 4054 C.J.Marchant@liverpool.ac.uk
Michael Jones +44 (0)151 794 4054 M.G.Jones1@liverpool.ac.uk

Finding Us

Click the marker on the map for directions to and from the School.

Road, rail, coach, air and ferry directions are also available on the university visitors web page.

City Centre Campus

School of Physical Sciences
University of Liverpool
Chadwick Building
Liverpool
L69 7ZF
United Kingdom
+44 (0)151 794 3363


View School of Physical Sciences in a larger map