Key Contacts

School of Physical Sciences

Professor Rick Cosstick Dean of Physical Sciences 0151 794 3514

J.Sharp@liverpool.ac.uk

Louise Hobson Head of Operations 0151 795 8146 l.hobson@liverpool.ac.uk

Undergraduate admissions

Dr. George Darling Chemistry 0151 794 3888 darling@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. David Lewis Mathematical Sciences 0151 794 4014 d.m.lewis@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr. Joachim Rose Physics 0151 794 3378 physics@liverpool.ac.uk

Postgraduate admissions

Shirley Farrell 0151 794 4043 spspgr@liverpool.ac.uk
Marj Robson 0151 794 3370 spspgr@liverpool.ac.uk

Outreach

Chris Marchant 0151 794 4054 C.J.Marchant@liverpool.ac.uk
Michael Jones 0151 794 4054 M.G.Jones1@liverpool.ac.uk

Building Manager

Amanda Cassidy 07970 247447 BuildingServiceTeam.PhysicalScience@liverpool.ac.uk

Finding Us

Click the marker on the map for directions to and from the School.

Road, rail, coach, air and ferry directions are also available on the university visitors web page.

City Centre Campus

School of Physical Sciences
University of Liverpool
Chadwick Building
Liverpool
L69 7ZF
United Kingdom
+44 (0)151 794 3363


View School of Physical Sciences in a larger map