Honorary Staff, Emeritus and Visitors

An, Dr Jongcheon    
Annandale, Prof David Visiting Professor   
Batey, EM Prof Peter Emeritus Professor  Pwjbatey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bearman, Dr Nick   N.Bearman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Benwell, Dr Matt   M.C.Benwell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bradshaw, Em P Richard Emeritus Professor Richard.Bradshaw@liverpool.ac.uk
Brown, Dr Peter Honorary Research Fellow  Pjbbrown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cave, Dr Ben    
Chester, Prof Dave   Jg54@liverpool.ac.uk 
Couch, Prof Chris Honorary Research Fellow  C.Couch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Geissler, Dr Gesa    
Gould, Em P Bill Emeritus Professor  W.T.S.Gould@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hannon, Dr Gina Recognised Teacher  Gina.Hannon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harvey, Em P Adrian Emeritus Professor  Amharvey@liverpool.ac.uk 
James, Dr Peter Honorary Senior Fellow  P.A.James@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marshall, Dr Ross    
Massey, Dr David Honorary Research Fellow  Dwmassey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mauz, Dr Barbara Honorary Fellow  Mauz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Menzies, Prof Walter Visiting Professor   
Nears, Prof Peter Visiting Professor   
Norbury, Mr Mike Research Associate  M.Norbury@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oldfield, Prof Frank Emeritus Professor  Oldfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sun, Dr Jie   Jie.Sun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Dr Iain Honorary Senior Fellow  Iain.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Verheem, Prof Rob Visiting Professor  
Wong, Dr Sam Honorary Fellow  S.Wong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wray, Prof Ian Visiting Professor  Ian.Wray@liverpool.ac.uk