Liverpool Memories: Conflict, Citizenship, Heritage

1:00pm - 4:00pm / Wednesday 20th March 2019

Postgraduate Open Evening

4:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday 20th March 2019

Garstang Festival of Archaeology, Classics & Egyptology Open Day

11:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday 6th April 2019

A Night at the Races: Anatomy of a Horserace

6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 27th March 2019

Social Justice and the Lessons from the Stephen Lawrence Inquiry Report: 20 Years On

5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday 8th May 2019
This event has no image set

Objects in Focus Tour

3:30pm - 4:30pm / Thursday 21st March 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Workshop / Department
Show more events

Modernist Forms

12:45pm - 2:00pm / Monday 4th March 2019
Exhibition / Public
This event has no image set

Garstang Museum Tour

12:00pm - 1:00pm / Wednesday 6th March 2019 / Abercromby SQ (south)
Other / Department
This event has no image set
This event has no image set
This event has no image set
This event has no image set

Objects in Focus Tour

3:30pm - 4:30pm / Thursday 21st March 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Workshop / Department
This event has no image set
This event has no image set
This event has no image set

March Family Saturday

1:00pm - 4:00pm / Saturday 30th March 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Other / Department
Show more events
This event has no image set

Objects in Focus Tour

3:30pm - 4:30pm / Thursday 21st March 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Workshop / Department
This event has no image set
This event has no image set
This event has no image set

March Family Saturday

1:00pm - 4:00pm / Saturday 30th March 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Other / Department

Buchanan Esperanto Day

11:00am - 6:00pm / Tuesday 2nd April 2019 / Abercromby SQ (West)
Workshop / Department
This event has no image set

Objects In Focus Tours

3:30pm - 4:30pm / Thursday 4th April 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Workshop / Department

April Crafternoon

2:00pm - 4:00pm / Wednesday 10th April 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Other / Department

April Family Saturday

1:00pm - 4:00pm / Saturday 27th April 2019 / Victoria Gallery & Museum
Other / Department
This event has no image set
This event has no image set
This event has no image set
This event has no image set
Show more events