Alumni

Platt

Top Tips for Working as a Management Consultant - Martina Platts

10:00am - 12:00pm  /  Wednesday 31st January 2018

Vet with horse

Vets drinks reception at BEVA Congress

5:00pm - 7:00pm  /  Thursday 12th September 2019

Hong Kong business people

Managing talent pipelines in global organisations

6:00pm - 8:30pm  /  Thursday 19th September 2019

Rick Parry

An evening with Rick Parry (Hong Kong)

6:00pm - 9:00pm  /  Friday 20th September 2019

Berlin

Berlin Alumni Networking Event

6:00pm - 11:00pm  /  Saturday 21st September 2019

Steven Gerrard with Rick Parry

An evening with Rick Parry (Singapore)

6:30pm - 10:00pm  /  Thursday 26th September 2019

Room of people talking

Liverpool Law School Alumni Association London Meet-up

6:00pm - 9:00pm  /  Thursday 10th October 2019

Kuala Lumpur Alumni Reception

Alumni networking reception in Kuala Lumpur (sold out)

7:00pm - 10:00pm  /  Wednesday 16th October 2019

A vet using a stethoscope on a cow in a field

Vet drinks reception at BCVA Congress

5:30pm - 7:30pm  /  Friday 18th October 2019

Singapore Alumni Reception

Singapore alumni reception

7:00pm - 10:00pm  /  Friday 18th October 2019

People networking at an event

Networking like a Rockstar with Jaymin Patel

5:30pm - 7:00pm  /  Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Picture of a vet with a golden Labrador in a veterinary clinic room

Veterinary drinks reception at London Vets Show

4:00pm - 6:00pm  /  Thursday 14th November 2019

A picture of Lady Justice

Liverpool Law Society and Liverpool Law School Joint Social

6:00pm - 8:00pm  /  Thursday 14th November 2019

Bangalore

Bangalore Alumni Networking Event

7:00pm - 11:00pm  /  Monday 25th November 2019

Singapore Reception, Friday 28 February

Singapore alumni reception

7:00pm - 10:00pm  /  Friday 28th February 2020

Blurred photograph of people networking

Veterinary Alumni Celebration 2020

12:00pm - 11:59pm  /  Saturday 7th March 2020