School of Law and Social Justice

General Enquiries

General Enquiries to the School of Law and Social Justice    0151 795 0582  

School Management

Morris, Prof Debra Dean of School of Law and Social Justice  0151 794 2825 Debra.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vowles, Ms Anna Head of School Operations  0151 794 2972 A.Vowles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Webb, Mrs Dianne PA to Dean of School and to Head of School Operations  0151 794 2816 Dianne.Webb@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services and Marketing Recruitment and Events Team

Owens, Mrs Cathy Team Leader, Management Services and Marketing Recruitment and Events Team  0151 794 2823 Cathy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Ms Lorraine Administrator, Management Services Team  0151 794 3009 Fonty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sloan, Mr Andrew Administrator, Management Services Team  0151 795 7930 A.Sloan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Miss Clare Marketing and Recruitment Officer, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 0581 C.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Law, Mr Simon Digital Marketing Officer, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 0517 Simon.Law@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilligan, Miss Antonia Acting Administrative Coordinator, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 794 2302 A.Gilligan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goodwin, Miss Abbie Administrative Assistant: Marketing, Recruitment and Events  0151 795 8049 Abbie.Goodwin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olsen, Mr Phil Digital Content Coordinator  0151 795 7372 P.Olsen@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance and Research Team

Walker, Mrs Angie Team Leader, Finance and Research Team  0151 794 2303 A.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lawson, Miss Jennifer Finance and Research Coordinator, Finance and Research Team  0151 794 2795 Jennifer.Lawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaw, Mr John Finance and Research Coordinator, Finance and Research Team  0151 795 8633 John.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Mrs Wei Administrator, Finance and Research Team  0151 795 0634 Wei.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Kelley, Miss Kayte Team Leader, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2815 Kayte.Kelley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Caplan, Miss Natasha Student Placement and Employability Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9866 N.Caplan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Russell, Mrs Sally Student Placement and Employability Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9866 Sally.Russell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nodwell, Ms Holly Student Learning and Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 0585 Holly.Nodwell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Critchley, Miss Jane Assistant Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2802 Jane.Critchley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Capece, Ms Alessandra Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2485 A.Capece@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Mrs Gemma Assessment and Policy Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2996 G.F.Oneill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ang, Mr Kevin Coordinator, UoLiS, Student Experience Team  +65 6908 6300 Kwan.Ang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Athwal, Mr Ray Administrative Assistant, UoLiS  +65 6908 6305 Rayvinder.Athwal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bates, Miss Carly Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9186 Carly.Bates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brand, Miss Elaine Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 2807 Elaine.Brand@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bratt, Mr Joshua Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3090 J.Bratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzgerald-Kelly, Ms Naomi Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3450 N.Fitzgerald-Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzsimmons, Miss Alishia Administrator, Interchange  0151 795 8684 Alishia.Fitzsimmons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Graham, Ms Claudette Administrator, Interchange  0151 794 2986 C.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Mrs Clare Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3008 C.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Linton, Miss Leah Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2356 L.Linton@liverpool.ac.uk 
McManus, Ms Linda Administrator, Student ExperienceTeam  0151 794 2995 L.E.Mcmanus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mansley, Miss Dominique Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 9480 Dominique.Mansley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibbons, Mr Simon Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 0584 Simon.Gibbons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Melling, Mr Kevin Administrative Assistant, Internationalisation: Student Experience Team  0151 794 9968 K.J.Melling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pieroni, Miss Laura Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7960 L.Pieroni@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sells, Miss Chloe Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2803 Chloe.Sells@liverpool.ac.uk 

University of Law

Ratcliffe, Miss Louise Student Support Manager  0151 795 8235 Louise.Ratcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk