School of Law and Social Justice

General Enquiries

General Enquiries to the School of Law and Social Justice    0151 795 0582  

School Management

Morris, Prof Debra Dean of School of Law and Social Justice  0151 794 2825 Debra.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vowles, Ms Anna Head of School Operations  0151 794 2972 A.Vowles@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Walker, Mrs Angie Team Leader, Finance Team  0151 795 8654 A.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Mrs Wei Administrator, Finance Team  0151 795 0634 Wei.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brady, Ms A - Finance Officer     0151 794 2712  

Research and Impact Team

Shaw, Mr John Team Leader, Research and Impact Team  0151 795 8633 John.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Graham, Mrs Natasha Coordinator, Research and Impact Team  0151 794 2795 Natasha.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olsen, Mr Phil Digital Content Coordinator - Research and Impact Team  0151 795 7372 P.Olsen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Ms K - Research Support Coordinator      
Mealey,Mrs S - PGR Administrator      

Student Experience Team

Davies, Mrs Gemma Team Leader, Student Experience Team: Education (Maternity Cover)  0151 794 2996 G.F.Oneill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Ms A - Administrator Co-ordinator     0151 794 2054  
Capece, Ms Alessandra Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2485 A.Capece@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairhurst, Mrs Carly Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9186 Carly.Bates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Miss Aimee Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2356 Aimee.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bratt, Mr Joshua Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3090 J.Bratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Mrs Clare Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3008 C.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Mrs Victoria Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3450 vkobrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
McManus, Ms Linda Administrator, Student ExperienceTeam  0151 794 2995 L.E.Mcmanus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ang, Mr Kevin Coordinator, UoLiS, Student Experience Team  +65 6908 6300 Kwan.Ang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Athwal, Mr Ray Administrative Assistant, UoLiS  +65 6908 6305 Rayvinder.Athwal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Russell, Mrs Sally Student Placement and Employability Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9866 Sally.Russell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Mrs Rebecca Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2803 Rebecca.King@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brand, Miss Elaine Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 2807 Elaine.Brand@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mansley, Miss Dominique Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 9480 Dominique.Mansley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Graham, Ms Claudette Administrator, Interchange, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2986 C.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sells, Miss Chloe Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 8684 Chloe.Sells@liverpool.ac.uk 
Domagala, Miss Urszula Student Learning and Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7371 U.Domagala@liverpool.ac.uk 
McLoughlin, Miss Susan Student Learning and Teaching Support Officer  0151 795 7370 Susan.Mcloughlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Critchley, Miss Jane Assistant Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2802 Jane.Critchley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pieroni, Miss Laura Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7690 L.Pieroni@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewis, Ms Hannah Internationalisation Manager, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7856 Hannah.Lewis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Melling, Mr Kevin Administrative Assistant, Internationalisation: Student Experience Team  0151 794 9968 K.J.Melling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chambers, Mrs Laura Receptionist, Student Experience Team  0151 795 0582 Laura.Chambers@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Hall, Miss Laura Coordinator, Management Services Team  0151 795 1254 Laura.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Miss Corinne Administrator, Management Services  0151 795 1087 Corinne.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events

Griffiths, Mr C - Team Leader Marketing,Recruitment and Events     
Barrett, Miss Rachel Administrative Coordinator, Marketing and Events  0151 794 2302 R.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goodwin, Miss Abbie Digital Marketing Officer: Marketing, Recruitment and Events  0151 795 8049 Abbie.Goodwin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Miss Clare Marketing and Recruitment Officer, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 0581 C.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 

Project Manager for New SLSJ Building

Gilligan, Miss Antonia Project Manager for new SLSJ Building  0151 795 7623 A.Gilligan@liverpool.ac.uk 

University of Law

Ratcliffe, Miss Louise Student Support Manager  0151 795 8235 Louise.Ratcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk