School of Law and Social Justice

General Enquiries

General Building Enquiries - Building Manager & Customer Service Assistant    0151 795 1385  
General Enquiries to the School of Law and Social Justice    0151 795 0582  

School Management

Morris, Prof Debra Dean of School of Law and Social Justice  0151 794 2825 Debra.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vowles, Ms Anna Head of School Operations  0151 794 2972 A.Vowles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Mrs Maria PA - To Dean of School and Head of School Operations  0151 794 2816 M.B.A.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Walker, Mrs Angie Team Leader, Finance Team  0151 794 2303 A.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Mrs Wei Administrator, Finance Team  0151 795 0634 Wei.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brady, Miss Ashley Finance Officer, Finance Team  0151 794 2712 Ashley.Brady@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research and Impact Team

Shaw, Mr John Team Leader, Research and Impact Team  0151 795 8633 John.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olsen, Mr Phil Digital Content Coordinator - Research and Impact Team  0151 795 1322 P.Olsen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bryson, Ms Jayne Research & Impact Co-ordinator  0151 795 1403 Jayne.Bryson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Miss Karen Research Support Coordinator, Research and Impact Team   0151 795 1324 Karen.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mealey, Mrs Sharon PGR Administrator, Research and Impact Team   0151 795 1331 Sharon.Mealey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mercer, Mr Richard Research Support Co-ordinator  Richard.Mercer@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Kelley, Miss Kayte Team Leader, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2815 Kayte.Kelley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Mrs Gemma Co-ordinator, Student Experience Team, Asessment & Policy  0151 794 2996 G.F.Oneill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Capece, Ms Alessandra Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2485 A.Capece@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pieroni, Miss Laura Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7690 L.Pieroni@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Miss Aimee Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2356 Aimee.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bratt, Mr Joshua Learning Technology Support Officer, Student Experience Team   0151 794 3090 J.Bratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Mrs Clare Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3008 C.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
McManus, Ms Linda Administrator, Student ExperienceTeam  0151 794 2995 L.E.Mcmanus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ang, Mr Kevin Coordinator, UoLiS, Student Experience Team  +65 6908 6300 Kwan.Ang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Russell, Mrs Sally Student Placement and Employability Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9866 Sally.Russell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brand, Miss Elaine Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 2807 Elaine.Brand@liverpool.ac.uk 
Allen, Miss Liska Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  Liska.Allen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Graham, Ms Claudette Administrator, Interchange, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2986 C.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Domagala, Miss Urszula Student Learning and Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7371 U.Domagala@liverpool.ac.uk 
Critchley, Miss Jane Assistant Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2802 Jane.Critchley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Melling, Mr Kevin Internationalisation Manager, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9968 K.J.Melling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzsimmons, Miss Alishia Administrator, Interchange, Student Experience Team  0151 795 8684 Alishia.Fitzsimmons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stevenson, Mr Neil Student Learning and Teaching Support Officer  neil.stevenson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rogers, Miss Gemma Student Experience Administrator  Gemma.Rogers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salmon, Ms Shelly Student Experience Administrator  S.Salmon@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Owens, Mrs Cathy Team Leader, Management Services  0151 794 2823 Cathy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Miss Laura Coordinator, Management Services Team  0151 795 1254 Laura.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Miss Corinne Administrator, Management Services  0151 795 1087 Corinne.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events

Griffiths, Mr Carl Team Leader Marketing,Recruitment and Events   0151 795 1314 Carl.Griffiths@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barrett, Miss Rachel Coordinator, Marketing, Recruitment and Events   0151 794 2302 R.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Miss Clare Marketing and Recruitment Officer, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 0581 C.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Longworth, Mr Michael Administrator, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 7930 M.Longworth@liverpool.ac.uk 

University of Law

Ratcliffe, Miss Louise Student Support Manager  0151 795 8235 Louise.Ratcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk