Lizzy Hardingham

Lunchtime Concert Series - Spring 2020

Quartet for the End of Time

Quartet for the End of Time

Wednesday 29 January 13:00

Book now

Harbottle & Jonas

Harbottle & Jonas

Wednesday 5 February 13:00

Book now

Bassico Duo

Bassico Duo

Wednesday 12 February 13:00

Book now

Half-Term Play Up!

Half-Term Play Up!

Wednesday 19 February 13:00

Book now

Staff Choir

Staff Choir

Wednesday 26 February 13:00

Book now

Xiaoxiao Hou - Guzheng

Xiaoxiao Hou - Guzheng

Wednesday 4 March 13:00

Book now

Lizzy Hardingham

Lizzy Hardingham

Wednesday 11 March 13:00

Book now

Ensemble of St Lukes

Ensemble of St Luke's

Wednesday 18 March 13:00

Book now

Pixels Ensemble

Pixels Ensemble

Wednesday 25 March 13:00

Book now

Jonathan Aasgard (cello)

Open Circuit - Jonathan Aasgard (cello)

Wednesday 22 April 13:00

Book now

Student Concert 1

Student Concert 1

Wednesday 29 April 13:00

Book now

Student Concert 2

Student Concert 2

Wednesday 6 May 13:00

Book now

PRiSM 8 Cubed

PRiSM 8 Cubed

Wednesday 13 May 13:00

Book now


Concert Hall at the University of Liverpool

New Music Performance Space

The University of Liverpool's new music performance space, opening in 2021, will house a 400-seat auditorium with space for a 70-piece orchestra. It will also be the new home to the Music Department's popular Lunchtime Concert Series.

To find out more please visit liverpool.ac.uk/symphony