Contacts

Contact details for the Policy, Equality & Engagement Team, as well as other useful contacts from around the University.

Postal Address

Equality & Engagement
Human Resources Department
University of Liverpool
502 Teaching Hub
150 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L69 3GD

You can contact us using the details below.

NameRolePhone Number Email Address
General Enquiries

Equality & Engagement Team

  equality@liv.ac.uk 
Karishmas Asher

Race Equality Officer

  Karishma.Asher2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jean Kearsley

Digital Communications Officer 

0151 795 5975  jean.kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grace McShane

Equality & Engagement Administrator

0151 794 8543  gvowles@liv.ac.uk 
Sally Middleton

Gender Equality Officer

0151 794 6834  Sally.Middleton@liv.ac.uk 
Darren Mooney

Diversity and Equality Officer

0151 795 5558 Darren.Mooney@liv.ac.uk
Holly Nicholls

Head of Diversity & Equality

  H.X.Nicholls@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gareth Siggee

Disability & Wellbeing Adviser

  Gareth.Siggee@liverpool.ac.uk 

Social Media

Follow our social media channels:

AccountLink
Equality Team Twitter @LivUniEquality
Human Resources Twitter @LivUniPeople
The Academy Twitter @LivUniAcademy
Staff BAME Network Twitter @LivUniBAMEStaff
Liverpool Women in Science & Engineering Society Twitter @LivUniWiSE
Liverpool Women in Science & Engineering Society Facebook facebook.com/LiverpoolWISE