Contacts

Procurement Department
University of Liverpool
Foundation Building (Level 2)
765 Brownlow Hill
Liverpool  L69 7ZX

Email: purchg@liverpool.ac.uk
Fax: 0151 795 0448

Name/TitleTel: 0151 794-Email addressResponsibilities

Mr MR Walton
Head of Procurement
(Mark)

2154

m.r.walton@liv.ac.uk

Procurement policy and procedure; High value procurement projects; Management of external relationships with Regional & National groups.
Mr DA Morris
Senior Procurement Manager
(David)

3825

david.morris@liv.ac.uk  Located in Facilities Management; Capital projects; Facilities maintenance; Facilities management procurement strategy; Gas; Electricity and other estate related goods and services.
Mrs A Bickerstaffe
Senior Procurement Manager
(Ann)

2157

bickera@liv.ac.uk Catering; Cleaning materials; Hygiene; Waste disposal; High value scientific equipment; Veterinary consumables; Assistance with policy, procedures and strategy.
Mr C Silker
Procurement Manager
(Chris)

2159

silkerc@liv.ac.uk Laboratory equipment and consumables; I.T. supplies; Telecommunication equipment and services; Vehicles (purchase, hire and disposal); Temporary staff contract.
Mrs SMP Halliday
Procurement Manager
(Sue)

2161

s.halliday@liv.ac.uk Office stationery and equipment; Printer consumables; Print & design services; Management of the purchasing card scheme.

Mrs C Farrell
Buyer
(Collette)

2156

c.farrell@liv.ac.uk

Travel and hotels; Monthly intrastat returns; InTend system; Electronic notices to the OJEU; Website editor, Surplus Equipment.
Mrs V Heaviside
Buyer
(Vicky)

2160

edmondv@liv.ac.uk Furniture; Purchase card training and follow up queries; Monthly intrastat returns, InTend system, Electronics notices to the OJEU; General procurement queries.
Mrs JE Brown
(Jane)

2162

j.e.brown@liv.ac.uk Supplier Control
Mrs J Forrest
(Joanne)

2662

j.noble@liv.ac.uk Supplier Administrator; Purchase card administration
Miss L Walsh
(Lynne)

2668

L.M.Walsh@liv.ac.uk Supplier Administrator; Purchase card administration