Director

Our People

David Allanson LJMU D.R.Allanson@ljmu.ac.uk
Laurent Amoudry NOC laou@noc.ac.uk 
Eleanor Ashton NOC elht@noc.ac.uk 
Musa Bashir LJMU M.B.Bashir@ljmu.ac.uk
Amani Becker NOC abeck@noc.ac.uk
Colin Bell NOC  cb@noc.ac.uk 
Paul Bell NOC psb@noc.ac.uk
Eduardo Blanco-Davis LJMU E.E.BlancoDavis@ljmu.ac.uk
Lucy Bricheno NOC luic@noc.ac.uk
Jennifer Brown NOC jebro@noc.ac.uk
Jill Burgess NOC jimo@noc.ac.uk
Sheelagh Conlan LJMU S.L.Conlan@ljmu.ac.uk
Andy Davies UoL A.D.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk
Michela De Domonicis NOC micdom@noc.ac.uk
Simone Durr LJMU S.T.Durr@ljmu.ac.uk
Lisa Eastwood NOC lac@noc.ac.uk
Laura Edwards LJMU L.A.Edwards@ljmu.ac.uk
Alexandre Gagnon LJMU A.Gagnon@ljmu.ac.uk
Celine Germond-Duret LJMU C.V.GermondDuret@ljmu.ac.uk 
Jonathan Green UoL jonathan.green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Angela Hibbert NOC anhi@noc.ac.uk
Jason Holt NOC jholt@noc.ac.uk 
Janet Hooke UoL Janet.Hooke@liverpool.ac.uk
Kevin Horsburgh NOC kevinh@noc.ac.uk
John Huthnance NOC  jmh@noc.ac.uk 
Ian Jarman LJMU I.H.Jarman@ljmu.ac.uk
Ian Jenkinson LJMU  I.D.Jenkinson@ljmu.ac.uk 
Svetlana Jevrejeva NOC  sveta@noc.ac.uk 
Dave Jones NOC  dsj@noc.ac.uk 
Hannah Jones UoL hejones@liverpool.ac.uk
Sue Kidd UoL  Suekidd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jason Kirby LJMU J.R.Kirby@ljmu.ac.uk
Kostas Kiriakoulakis LJMU K.Kiriakoulakis@ljmu.ac.uk
Nicoletta Leonardi UoL N.Leonardi@liverpool.ac.uk
Ming Li UoL  m.li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougal Lichtman NOC doulich@noc.ac.uk
Christian Matthews LJMU  C.Matthews@ljmu.ac.uk 
Marco Messina LJMU M.Messina@ljmu.ac.uk
David McCann NOC dmca@noc.ac.uk
Trung Thanh Nguyen LJMU T.T.Nguyen@ljmu.ac.uk 
Sarah Percival LJMU S.E.Percival@ljmu.ac.uk
Kim Peters UoL Kimberley.Peters@liverpool.ac.uk
Andy Plater UoL  Gg07@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffrey Polton NOC jelt@noc.ac.uk
Leonie Robinson UoL  robboleo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dmitry Shchukin UoL  D.Shchukin@liverpool.ac.uk
Mehdi Seddighi LJMU M.Seddighi@ljmu.ac.uk
Jonathan Sharples UoL jonathan.sharples@liverpool.ac.uk
Andy Shaw LJMU A.Shaw@ljmu.ac.uk
Jack Thompson UoL Jack.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk
Peter Thorne NOC  pdt@noc.ac.uk 
Sarah Wakelin NOC  slwa@noc.ac.uk 
Jin Wang LJMU J.Wang@ljmu.ac.uk
Jo Williams NOC  joll@noc.ac.uk 
Megan Williams NOC megams@noc.ac.uk
Judith Wolf NOC  jaw@noc.ac.uk 
George Wolff UoL  wolff@liverpool.ac.uk 
Philip Woodworth NOC  plw@noc.ac.uk 
Zaili Yang LJMU Z.Yang@ljmu.ac.uk 
Iain Young UoL isyoung@liverpool.ac.uk