Events in August 2019

1 August Holiday Workshop

1:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Thursday 1st August 2019

Department  /  Workshop

7 August Autism Talk

2:00pm - 4:30pm  /  Wednesday 7th August 2019

Department  /  Lecture

8 August Holiday Workshop

1:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Thursday 8th August 2019

Department  /  Workshop

Python for Biologists

9:00am - 5:00pm  /  Monday 12th August 2019

Research  /  Workshop

August Crafternoon

2:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Wednesday 14th August 2019

Department  /  Workshop

15 August Holiday Workshop

1:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Thursday 15th August 2019

Department  /  Workshop

20 August Family Film

2:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Tuesday 20th August 2019

Department  /  Other

21 August Autism Lecture

2:00pm - 4:30pm  /  Wednesday 21st August 2019

Department  /  Lecture

22 August Holiday Workshop

1:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Thursday 22nd August 2019

Department  /  Workshop

22 August Objects in Focus

3:30pm - 4:30pm  /  Thursday 22nd August 2019

Department  /  Seminar

27 August Family Film

2:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Tuesday 27th August 2019

Department  /  Other

29 August Holiday Workshop

1:00pm - 4:00pm  /  Thursday 29th August 2019

Department  /  Workshop

This event has no image set

Dr Peter Bishop, Royal Veterinary College

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Friday 30th August 2019

Research  /  Seminar  /  Institute of Ageing & Chronic Disease seminar series

August Family Saturday

10:15am - 4:00pm  /  Saturday 31st August 2019

Department  /  Workshop