Meet us

The University of Liverpool is involved in a variety of postgraduate events throughout the year.

Join us at an upcoming University Postgraduate Open event

We are in the process of organising our next Postgraduate Open events:

Postgraduate Open Day - Wednesday 9 March, 4.30-7pm

Postgraduate Virtual Open Week - 21-25 March 

 

Postgraduate Study Fairs

Postgrad LIVE Virtual Study Fair - Wednesday 23 February

Postgrad LIVE Virtual Study Fair - Thursday 24 February 

Postgrad LIVE Birmingham – Tuesday 1 March

Postgrad LIVE Liverpool - Wednesday 16 March 

Postgrad LIVE London - Tuesday 22 March

PhD LIVE Sheffield - Wednesday 12 October

PhD LIVE Virtual Study Fair: STEM and Medicine - Wednesday 19 October

PhD LIVE Virtual Study Fair: Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences and Business - Thursday 20 October

Postgrad LIVE Virtual Study Fair - Wednesday 16 November 

Postgrad LIVE Virtual Study Fair -  Thursday 17 November

*Government guidance will be followed with regard to the physical events.

Let's stay in touch!

Sign up to our email updates below and be the first to get key information about upcoming postgraduate events, straight to your inbox.

Back to: Study