Department of Molecular and Clinical Pharmacology

Our members

Department of Molecular and Clinical Pharmacology

ZZ (DO NOT USE) was Molecular and Clinical Pharmacology

Not ISMIB - Professional Services Staff

Fitzgerald, Miss Amanda   A.Fitzgerald@liverpool.ac.uk 
French, Miss Stephanie Research Technician   0151 795 5404  
Nkhoma, Miss Gloria Clerical  0151 529 5463  
Norton, Miss Aine    
Pollock, Mr Steven Study Coordinator  0151 795 8932  
Rajasingam, Mr Arjunan Research Technician   Arjunan.Rajasingam@liverpool.ac.uk 

Not ISMIB - PhD/MD Students

Abbood, Mrs Luhaib PhD Student (Graeme Sills)  L.J.Abbood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Abutaima, Miss Rana PhD Student (Andrew Owen)  0151 794 5565 Rana.Abutaima@liverpool.ac.uk 
Aghahowa, Mr Sylvester Visiting Research Student (Pirmohamed)  Sylvester.Aghahowa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ahmed Mohamed, Miss Doaa PhD Student  0151 794 5565 D.Ahmed-Mohamed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Akingbasote, Mr J PhD Student   
Alhaidari, Mr Mohammad PhD Student  Mohammad.Alhaidari@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alhilali, Mrs Khetam PhD Student (Jean Sathish)  K.A.Ali@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alhumeed, Mr Naif PhD Student  N.Alhumeed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Al-Mosawi, Mr Reyadh PhD Student (Graeme Sills)  R.H.H.Al-Mosawi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Al-Naher, Dr Ahmed PhD (Pirmohamed)  Ahmed.Al-Naher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alqahtani, Mr Taha   T.Alqahtani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alrumayh, Mr Ahmed PhD Student (M Cross)  A.M.Alrumayh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alzahrani, Mr A PhD Student (Dean Naisbitt)   
Arasti Rezola, Miss Maria del Carmen PhD - Sudeep Pushpakom  M.Arasti-Rezola@liverpool.ac.uk 
Auce, Dr Pauls Clinical Research Fellow/PhD Student - (Graeme Sills)   
Ball, Miss Amy PhD - Amy Chadwick  A.Ball3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Billingsley, Miss Kimberley PhD student - John Quinn  Kimberley.Billingsley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bowden, Mr David MD student (Dale Vimalachandran)  D.L.Bowden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bu, Mr Fan PhD Student  Fan.Bu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bunglawala, Miss Fazila PhD Student  0151 794 5565 F.Bunglawala@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chahil, Miss Abigail PhD Student (Kevin Park)  A.Chahil@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chan, Miss Christina PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Clarke, Ms Joanna PhD Student  J.I.Clarke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cottura, Mr Nicolas PhD Student  0151 794 5565 N.Cottura@liverpool.ac.uk 
David, Mr C PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Douglas, Mr Oisin PhD Student  Oisin.Douglas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eakins, Dr Rowena PhD Student   
Elmasry, Mr Mohamed MD student (N Kitteringham)  Mohamed.Elmasry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elliot, Dr Emilie PhD student (offsite St Stephens' AIDS Trust) - Andrew Owen  Emilie.Elliot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Mr Jonathan PhD Student   Jonathan.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fellows, Mr Michael PhD Student  M.D.Fellows@liverpool.ac.uk 
French, Miss Stephanie PhD - Munir Pirmohamed  S.A.French@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ghattaoraya, Mr Gurpreet PhD Student  G.Ghattaoraya@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gianfrancesco, Miss Olympia PhD Student (J. Quinn)  O.Gianfrancesco@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gini, Dr Joshua PhD Student (Saye Khoo)  0151 706 4076 J.Gini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Granana Castillo, Miss Sandra PhD Student  0151 794 5565 S.Granana-Castillo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Mr Lewis PhD Student  0151 795 5383 Lewis.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greensmith, Mr Richard PhD Student  R.M.D.Greensmith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gurjar, Mr Rohan PhD Student  0151 794 5565 Rohan.Gurjar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hornby, Mr R Student   
Howell, Mr Lawrence PhD Student - Chris Goldring  Lawrence.Howell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ismail, Mr Mohd Ikhwan PhD Student (M. Pirmohamed)  Mohd.Ikhwan.Ismail@liverpool.ac.uk 
Iyinbor, Miss Benedicta PhD Student   
Jackson, Mr Akil PhD Student  Akil.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Ms Selina PhD Student (Andreaw Goebel)  Selina.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Samantha PhD Student - Ana Alfirevic  S.W.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Keadsanti, Miss Sujitra PhD Student - (David MacEwan)  S.Keadsanti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Dr Christine PhD   
Kinvig, Miss Hannah PhD Student (Dr Marco Siccardi)  0151 794 5565 Hannah.Kinvig@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kyffin, Mr Jonathan Visiting Research Student (Sharma)   
Leek, Miss Nicola   N.Leek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lestner, Dr Jodi PhD student (offsite USA) - William Hope  Jodi.Lestner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burton, Miss Leanne PhD Student (Marson)  L.Male@liverpool.ac.uk 
Märken, Miss Melanie PhD Student  Melanie.Marken@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Mr Antony PhD Student - Munir Pirmohamed  A.P.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Monroy Arreola, Miss Alejandra VRS - Dean Naisbitt  A.Monroy-Arreola@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mutter, Miss Fiona PhD Student (Ian Copple)  F.Mutter@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nakamura, Ms Carina PhD Student (Fabio Miyajima) – Science without Borders  0151 795 5383 Carina.Nakamura@liverpool.ac.uk 
Neary, Ms M PhD student (Andrew Owen)  0151 794 5565  
Nwikue, Mr Gospel PhD student - (Pirmohamed/Carr)  G.B.Nwikue@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olagunju, Mr A PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Penrose, Mr Alex PhD Student (Munir Pirmohamed)  A.J.Penrose@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pessoa, Mrs Veridiana PhD student (J. Quinn)  V.Pessoa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Powell, Dr Graham Medical Research Council Clinical Training Fellow  Graham.Powell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pridgeon, Mr Chris PhD - Chris Goldring  Chris.Pridgeon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramsey, Mr Simeon Off site PhD Student (USA) - (Dave MacEwan)  Simeon.Ramsey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rollinson, Miss Victoria   V.Rollinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sadiq, Dr Soban PhD Student (Sudeep Pushpakom)  S.Sadiq@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sanchez Pascua, Ms T PhD Student  0151 794 5919  
Sarr Sallah, Dr Mariama PhD student  M.Sarr-Sallah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seden, Mr Kay PhD student (S Khoo)  0151 794 5553  
Sensi, Miss Serena P/T PhD Student - Andreas Goebel  Serena.Sensi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shah, Mr Niraj PhD Student  Niraj.Shah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Srikandarajah, Mr Nisaharan PhD Student (Marson)  Nisaharan.Srikandarajah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Swale, Mr Andrew PhD Student  0151 795 5394 Andrew.Swale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tailor, Mr Arun PhD Student (Kevin Park)   
Tamuno, Mr I PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Thomson, Mr Paul PhD Student (Dean Naisbitt)  P.J.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tidbury, Miss Louise PhD Student  0151 794 5565 L.Tidbury1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turkistani, Dr Areej PhD Student - (Steve Webb)  A.Turkistani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waddington, Mr James PhD - Kevin Park  J.C.Waddington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Watkinson, Mr Joel PhD Student - Dean Naisbitt  J.Watkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Watson, Ms V PhD Student  0151 706 4045  
Williamson, Ms B PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Ziso, Miss Besa MPhil Student - Tony Marson  B.Ziso@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vacancy     

NOT ISMIB - Academic Staff

Rainbow, Dr Richard Senior Lecturer  Richard.Rainbow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharma, Dr Parveen Senior Lecturer  0151 795 0149 Parveen.Sharma@liverpool.ac.uk 
McWilliam, Dr Steve NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer in Paediatric Clinical Pharmacology  S.Mcwilliam1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nixon, Dr Gemma Lecturer  0151 794 3496 G.L.Nixon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Muller-Myhsok, Professor Bertram Professor  Bertram.Muller-Myhsok@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goebel, Dr Andreas Reader  0151 529 5820 Andreas.Goebel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olsson-Brown, Dr Anna Research Fellow  Anna.Olsson-Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kanhere, Dr Aditi Senior Lecturer  0151 795 1292 A.Kanhere@liverpool.ac.uk 
Varadarajan, Dr Shankar Lecturer  0151 795 4011 Shankar.Varadarajan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yip, Dr Vincent Clinical Research Fellow/PhD Student  0151 795 5407 Vincent.Yip@liverpool.ac.uk 
Anyfantis, Dr Georgios Core Laboratory Support Technician  G.Anyfantis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Abbott, Miss Celeste Trial Coordinator Assistant  0151 529 5463  
Al-Najjar, Miss Nadia Data Manager  Nadia.Al-Najjar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Mrs Maria NWE MRC Fellowship Scheme in CPT, Programme Coordinator   0151 795 5403 M.B.A.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pamplin, Ms Chelsea Research Administrator  0151 795 8934  
Doce Carracedo, Miss Alejandra Research Technician - MRC Programme (Clostridium difficile)  0151 795 7570 A.Doce-Carracedo@liverpool.ac.uk