Population Health Sciences

Institute Office

Sandman, Mrs Niki Head of Operations  0151 795 5327 N.Sandman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edmonds, Miss Lindsay PA to Dean and Head  0151 794 8041 L.Edmonds@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services

Gladwinfield, Mrs Sarah Management Services Team Leader  0151 795 5329 S.Gladwinfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brignal, Ms Liz Administrator  0151 795 5420 L.Brignal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Gareth Communications Officer  G.A.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
McEvoy, Miss Sarah PA to Head of Public Health and Policy  0151 795 4249 S.E.Mcevoy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vane, Mrs Gaynor HR Assistant  0151 795 5362 G.Vane@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Ms Nicole PA to Head of Health Services Research  0151 794 5490 N.Williams3@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance and Research

Barclay, Mrs Helen Finance and Research Team Leader  0151 794 1127 H.Barclay@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bailey, Ms Francesca Research Administrator  0151 794 5570 F.Bailey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellis, Mrs Suzanne Finance Administrator  0151 794 5600 S.Ellis10@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Mr Nicholas Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 1476 Nicholas.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Castling, Mr Thomas Research Coordinator  0151 795 7865 T.J.L.Castling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellison, Ms Mandy Research Co-ordinator Post Awards  0151 794 4314 M.Ellison@liverpool.ac.uk 
McAdam, Mrs Kathleen Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 9918 K.M.Mcadam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rawlinson, Mrs Rebecca Research Administrator  0151 794 5607 R.Rawlinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rafferty, Dr Karen Research Co-ordinator Pre Awards  Karen.Rafferty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Mr Lewis Research Coordinator  0151 795 7752 Lewis.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warren, Miss Amy Finance Administrative Assistant  A.Warren@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Research Support

Higham, Prof Susan Director of Postgraduate Studies  0151 706 5251 S.M.Higham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gillie, Miss Sharon PGR Administrator  0151 794 8293 Sharon.Gillie@liverpool.ac.uk