How to find out more?

Contact detailsDuring your recruitment and training period, the ICAT administrative office is there to support you. For queries, please contact:

Debbie Sweeney
ICAT project officer
Tel: 0151 794 5261

ICAT Leadership Group

Prof. Robert Moots – Academic Lead for ICAT  - rjmoots@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Calum Semple – Deputy Academic Lead for ICAT castle@liverpool.ac.uk

Prof. Arpan Guha – ICAT Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospital arpan1@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Nicola Goodson - Deputy Academic Lead for ICAT - Aintree University Hospital ngoodson@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Health Education England

Dr. Jane Mamelok - Dean of Postgraduate Medical Studies jane.mamelok@nw.hee.nhs.uk

Dr. Paul Baker - Deputy Dean, Medical FoundationTraining paul.baker@nw.hee.nhs.uk

Dr. John Adams - Deputy Dean, Hospital and Community john.adams@nw.hee.nhs.uk

Mr. Nicholas Taylor - Postgraduate Dental Dean nicholas.taylor@nw.hee.nhs.uk

Dr. Andrew Watson - Associate Dean andrew.watson@nw.hee.nhs.uk