How to find out more?

Contact detailsDuring your recruitment and training period, the ICAT administrative office is there to support you. For queries, please contact:

Debbie Sweeney
ICAT project officer
Tel: 0151 794 5261

ICAT Leadership Group

Prof. Zarko Alfirevic - EPVC - Clinical - Zarko@liverpool.ac.uk

Prof. Paul May - Director of Clinical Academic Development - Paul.May@liverpool.ac.uk

Prof. Calum Semple – Deputy Director for ICAT- Alder Hey Hospital castle@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Nicky Goodson - Deputy Director for ICAT - Aintree Hospital ngoodson@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr. Neil French - Operations Manager, Clinical Academic Office nfrench@liverpool.ac.uk

 

 

 

Health Education England

Dr. Jane Mamelok - Dean of Postgraduate Medical Studies jane.mamelok@hee.nhs.uk

Dr. Paul Baker - Deputy Dean, Medical FoundationTraining paul.baker@hee.nhs.uk

Dr. John Adams - Deputy Dean, Hospital and Community john.adams@hee.nhs.uk

Mr. Nicholas Taylor - Postgraduate Dental Dean nicholas.taylor@hee.nhs.uk

Dr. Andrew Watson - Deputy Dean, Academic Training andrew.watson@hee.nhs.uk

Bernie Jones - NIHR Programme Support coordinator bernadette.jones@hee.nhs.uk