Studentship banner image

IGH Postgraduate Students

Postgraduate Research Students studying at the Institute.

  • Department of Infection Biology

    open-content-icon
    Maria Afonso Maria.Afonso@liverpool.ac.uk
    Sanaria Al Katy S.H.M.Al-Katy@liverpool.ac.uk
    Samia Alghamdi S.Q.Al-Ghamdi@liverpool.ac.uk
    Mohammed Al-Rasheed M.I.M.Al-Rasheed@liverpool.ac.uk
    Stefan Banin-Plockey S.Banin-Plockey@liverpool.ac.uk
    Eleanor Bentley E.Bentley@liverpool.ac.uk
    Shamsul Bin Gulam Ali shamgali@liverpool.ac.uk
    Daniel Carter izmarael@liverpool.ac.uk
    Marisol Collins Marisol.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk
    Hayley Crosby-Durrani hcrosby@liverpool.ac.uk
    Asma Elbahi A.M.H.Elbahi@liverpool.ac.uk
    Laura Evans l.evans18@liverpool.ac.uk
    Soh Bah Germanus S.Germanus@liverpool.ac.uk
    Amy Gillespie A.Gillespie@liverpool.ac.uk
    Rachel Gilroy R.Gilroy@liverpool.ac.uk
    Merit Gonzalez Olvera meritmx@liverpool.ac.uk
    Abbie-Jasmine Harrison A.Harrison4@liverpool.ac.uk
    Bethan John B.John2@liverpool.ac.uk
    Luke Johnston Luke.Johnston@liverpool.ac.uk
    Benjamin Jones Benjamin.Jones3@liverpool.ac.uk
    Liana Kafetzopoulou lianakaf@liverpool.ac.uk
    Intan Kamaruzaman intan@liverpool.ac.uk
    George Lock gl11aak@liverpool.ac.uk
    Zana Mahmood Zana.Mahmood@liverpool.ac.uk
    Zuliza Mohamed Z.Mohamed2@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jordana Munoz-Basagoiti j.munoz-basagoiti@liverpool.ac.uk
    Rebekah Penrice-Randal hlrpenri@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jocelyn Ginette Perez Lazo jgpl16@liverpool.ac.uk
    Sofia Riccio sofia.riccio@liverpool.ac.uk
    Peter Richards pr8448@liverpool.ac.uk
    Natasha Rickett N.Rickett@liverpool.ac.uk
    Amy Robinson A.J.Robinson3@liverpool.ac.uk
    Alessandra Isabella Romero Ramirez A.Romero-Ramirez@liverpool.ac.uk
    Yan Ryan yryan@liverpool.ac.uk
    Eleanor Senior E.M.Senior@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ghada Shawli G.Shawli@liverpool.ac.uk
    David Singleton D.A.Singleton@liverpool.ac.uk
    Kimberley Steeds ksteeds@liv.ac.uk
    Phoebe Stevenson-Leggett P.Stevenson-Leggett@liverpool.ac.uk
    Youseuf Suliman youseuf@liverpool.ac.uk
    Heather Swift H.L.Swift@liverpool.ac.uk
    Amir Tahir amir.tahir@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ellen Tiffney E.A.Tiffney@liverpool.ac.uk
    Yan  Wang yan.wang@liverpool.ac.uk
    Elsa-Gayle Zekeng E.Zekeng@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Department of Epidemiology and Population Health

    open-content-icon
    Hesa Al Mheiri H.M.A.Almheiri@liverpool.ac.uk
    Eleanor Balchin ebalchin@liverpool.ac.uk
    Veysel Bay Veysel.Bay@liverpool.ac.uk
    Sophie Beale s.beale@liv.ac.uk
    Stephanie Begemann D.R.Stephanie@liverpool.ac.uk
    Matthew Cullen Matthew.Cullen@liverpool.ac.uk
    Tamzin Furtado tfurtado@liverpool.ac.uk
    Isabel Desirée Geiger isi0107@liverpool.ac.uk
    Arturo Hernandez Colina Arturo.Hernandez-Colina@liverpool.ac.uk
    Maya Holding mayah@liverpool.ac.uk
    Cajsa Isgren C.M.Isgren@liverpool.ac.uk
    Steven Kemp Steven.Kemp@liverpool.ac.uk
    Laure Madé Laure.Made@liverpool.ac.uk
    Catherine McCarthy C.Mccarthy3@liverpool.ac.uk
    Liz McGinley Liz.Mcginley@liverpool.ac.uk
    Caoimhe McKerr tidsy78@liverpool.ac.uk
    Lynsey Melville Lynsey.Melville@liverpool.ac.uk
    Margaux Mesle M.Mesle@liverpool.ac.uk
    Soeren Metelmann Soeren.Metelmann@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ellen Murphy E.G.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk
    Sara Owczarczak-Garstecka owczarcz@liverpool.ac.uk
    Taiana Pereira da Costa taiana@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jack Pilgrim J.Pilgrim@liverpool.ac.uk
    Rebecca Purewal R.Purewal@liverpool.ac.uk
    Charlotte Robin Charlotte.Robin@liverpool.ac.uk
    Alexandra Royden A.L.Royden@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ivo Salgueiro Fins  ivofins@liverpool.ac.uk
    Petr  Soukup frozen@liverpool.ac.uk
    João Sucena Afonso J.Sucena-Afonso@liverpool.ac.uk
    John Tulloch John.Tulloch@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jay Tunstall J.Tunstall@liverpool.ac.uk
    Catherine Wilson c.n.wilson@liverpool.ac.uk
  • Department of Clinical Infection, Microbiology & Immunology

    open-content-icon
    Adam Hussein Abdullahi H.Abdullahi2@liverpool.ac.uk
    Charlene Adaken C.Adaken@liverpool.ac.uk
    Mohamed Ahmed M.Y.Ahmed@liverpool.ac.uk
    Bardatin Aifa Bardatin.Aifa@liverpool.ac.uk
    Sondus Mamdouh ALAidarous Sondus.Alaidarous@liverpool.ac.uk
    Saeed Mohammed Aldossari S.S.Aldossari@liverpool.ac.uk
    Salem Aldossary S.Aldossary@liverpool.ac.uk
    Musa Aliu-Yamah maliuyam@liverpool.ac.uk
    Mubarak Almutairi M.Almutairi4@liverpool.ac.uk
    Hajar AlQadeeb H.Alqadeeb@liverpool.ac.uk
    Fadiyah Alrusayyis f.alrusayyis@liverpool.ac.uk
    Muhannad Alruwaili Muhannad.Alruwaili@liverpool.ac.uk
    Mohmad Hassan Alsabani alsabani@liverpool.ac.uk
    Mansoor Alsahag M.A.Alsahag@liverpool.ac.uk
    Hind Althagafi H.Al-Thagafi@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ahmed Alyami A.S.Alyami@liverpool.ac.uk
    Eleri Ashworth eleria@liverpool.ac.uk
    Teerawit Audshasai teerawit.audshasai@liverpool.ac.uk 
    Harrison Austin harrison.austin@liverpool.ac.uk
    Sarah Bar-Yaacov S.Bar-Yaacov@liverpool.ac.uk
    Hari Krishna Bollampalli Hari.Krishna.Bollampalli@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ledicia Botas Perez Ledicia.Botas-Perez@liverpool.ac.uk
    Hannah Brindle Hannah.Brindle@liverpool.ac.uk
    Angeziwa Chunga chirambo@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jenny Clarke hljclar2@student.liverpool.ac.uk
    Naomi Coombes Naomi.Coombes@liverpool.ac.uk
    Adrienne Cox aac@liverpool.ac.uk
    Emma Dearing E.Dearing@liverpool.ac.uk
    Sylviane Defres S.Defres@liverpool.ac.uk
    Hussain Ebrahim Hussain.Ebrahim@liverpool.ac.uk
    Mark Ellul ellulm@liverpool.ac.uk
    Nafraa Fallatah fallatah@liverpool.ac.uk
    Lewis Fisher lew619@liverpool.ac.uk
    Frederick John Frost ffrost2@liverpool.ac.uk
    Petra Goldsmith Petra.Goldsmith@liverpool.ac.uk
    Shahd Hamid Shahd.Hamid@liverpool.ac.uk
    Yasmin Hilliam Y.K.Hilliam@liverpool.ac.uk
    Cory Hooper C.Hooper@student.liverpool.ac.uk
    Gennaro Iaconis Gennaro.Iaconis@liverpool.ac.uk
    Greg Joyner Greg.Joyner@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ndaru Kaluwa  
    Stacey King Stacey.King@liverpool.ac.uk
    Renee Langendonk hlrlange@liverpool.ac.uk 
    Suzannah Lant S.Lant@liverpool.ac.uk
    Alice Law A.E.Law@liverpool.ac.uk
    Simon Leigh simon.leigh@liverpool.ac.uk
    Miguel Leon Rios M.Leon-Rios@liverpool.ac.uk
    Yongming Li yongming.li@liverpool.ac.uk
    Siying Liu Siying.Liu@liverpool.ac.uk
    Chikondi Malamba Chikondi.Malamba@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ivan Kiggundu Mambule Ivan.Mambule@liverpool.ac.uk
    Lindsay Mckay L.Mckay@liverpool.ac.uk
    Raquel Medialdea Carrera Raquel.Medialdea-Carrera@liverpool.ac.uk
    James Daniel Millard jmillard@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ishtar Mohammed Alethari I.A.Mohammed-Alethari@liverpool.ac.uk
    Victor Ndhlovu V.Ndhlovu@liverpool.ac.uk
    John Newman hljnewma@liverpool.ac.uk
    Maryke Nielsen m.nielsen@liverpool.ac.uk
    Marion Pouget Marion.Pouget@liverpool.ac.uk
    Anna Pulawska-Czub Anna.Pulawska@liverpool.ac.uk
    Stephen Thomas James Ray sray@liverpool.ac.uk
    Yamini Reddivari Yamini.Reddivari@liverpool.ac.uk
    Suthat Saengchoowong ssuthat@liverpool.ac.uk
    Ummasalma Saulawa Ummasalma.Saulawa@liverpool.ac.uk
    Geraldine Sefton G.Sefton@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jeoffrey Segura Jeoffrey.Segura@liverpool.ac.uk
    Wega Wisesa Setiabudi Wega.Setiabudi@liverpool.ac.uk
    Khandaker Shadia K.Shadia@liverpool.ac.uk
    Khalid Shrwani k.shrwani@liverpool.ac.uk
    Alexander  Stockdale stockdaa@liverpool.ac.uk
    Filippo Tatullo Filippo.Tatullo@liverpool.ac.uk
    Aimee Taylor A.Rider@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jordan Thomas hljthom2@liverpool.ac.uk
    Laura Thompson Laura.Thompson@liverpool.ac.uk
    Eamonn Trainor etrainor@liverpool.ac.uk
    Maria Tsakiroglou Maria.Tsakiroglou@liverpool.ac.uk
    Libby van Tonder libbyvt@liverpool.ac.uk
    Marinus  Verwijs m.c.verwijs@liv.ac.uk
    Giovanni Villa G.Villa@liverpool.ac.uk
    Murad Rasheed Wali M.Wali2@liverpool.ac.uk
    Thomas Whitfield tw1@liverpool.ac.uk
    Rong Xu Rong.Xu@liverpool.ac.uk
    Lualuaa Zaki L.S.Zaki@liverpool.ac.uk
    Jingting Zhu Jingting.Zhu@liverpool.ac.uk