Dates of Meetings and Paper Deadlines

Click here to view the Dates of Meetings for the 2022-23 session.


Paper Deadlines

Academic Success Board
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Monday 3 October 2022 Wednesday 21 September 2022
Monday 13 February 2023 Wednesday 1 February 2023
Thursday 25 May 2023 Monday 15 May 2023
Wednesday 5 July 2023 Friday 23 June 2023

 

Audit Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Friday 7 October 2022 Tuesday 27 September 2022
Thursday 10 November 2022 Tuesday 1 November 2022
Tuesday 14 March 2023 Friday 3 March 2023
Wednesday 14 June 2023 Monday 5 June 2023

 

Capital Investment Planning Group
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Friday 7 October 2022 Tuesday 27 September 2022
Thursday 17 November 2022 Monday 7 November 2022
Tuesday 7 February 2023 Thursday 26 January 2023
Thursday 18 May 2023 Monday 8 May 2023
Tuesday 25 July 2023 Thursday 13 July 2023

 

Consumer Protection Law Compliance Working Group
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Monday 10 October 2022 Wednesday 28 September 2022
Thursday 23 February 2023 Monday 13 February 2023
Wednesday 24 May 2023 Monday 15 May 2023

 

Council
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Wednesday 5 October 2022 Friday 23 September 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022 Monday 14 November 2022
Thursday 9 February 2023 Monday 30 January 2023
Thursday 30 March 2023 Monday 20 March 2023
Tuesday 23 May 2023 Friday 12 May 2023
Thursday 13 July 2023 Monday 3 July 2023

 

Education Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Thursday 20 October 2022 Monday 10 October 2022
Tuesday 17 January 2023 Friday 6 January 2023
Friday 3 March 2023 Tuesday 21 February 2023
TBC TBC

 

Enterprise Board
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Tuesday 4 October 2022 Monday 26 September 2022
Tuesday 17 January 2023 Monday 9 January 2023
Thursday 23 March 2023 Tuesday 14 March 2023
Thursday 22 June 2023 Tuesday 13 June 2023

 

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Friday 30 September 2022 Monday 19 September 2022
Monday 21 November 2022 Monday 15 November 2022
Wednesday 5 April 2023 Friday 24 March 2023
Thursday 1 June 2023 Monday 22 May 2023

 

Finance and Resources Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Friday 16 September 2022 Tuesday 6 September 2022
Thursday 10 November 2022 Tuesday 1 November 2022
Friday 20 January 2023 Wednesday 11 January 2023
Friday 17 March 2023 Wednesday 8 March 2023
Wednesday 21 June 2023 Monday 12 June 2023

 

Formal Senior Leadership Team
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Monday 19 September 2022 Friday 9 September 2022
Monday 24 October 2022 Friday 14 October 2022
Monday 28 November 2022 Friday 18 November 2022
Monday 23 January 2023 Friday 13 January 2023
Monday 27 February 2023 Thursday 17 February 2023
Monday 27 March 2023 Friday 17 March 2023
Monday 24 April 2023 Friday 14 April 2023
Monday 12 June 2023 Friday 2 June 2023
Monday 10 July 2023 Friday 30 June 2023

 

Future Success Board
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Thursday 6 October 2022 Friday 23 September 2022
Friday 24 February 2023 Wednesday 8 February 2023
Monday 22 May 2023 Wednesday 10 May 2023
Thursday 6 July 2023 Wednesday 21 June 2023

 

Health and Safety Governance Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Tuesday 18 October 2022 Friday 7 October 2022
Thursday 26 January 2023 Monday 16 January 2023
Tuesday 9 May 2023 Thursday 27 April 2023
Thursday 8 June 2023 Tuesday 30 May 2023

 

Heritage, Arts and Culture Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Wednesday 21 September 2022 Monday 12 September 2022
Friday 2 December 2022 Wednesday 23 November 2022
Tuesday 21 March 2023 Friday 10 March 2023
Tuesday 20 June 2023 Friday 9 June 2023

 

Liverpool Online Joint Strategic Board
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Thursday 27 October 2022 Monday 17 October 2022
Wednesday 8 February 2023 Friday 27 January 2023
Thursday 13 April 2023 Monday 27 March 2023
Thursday 29 June 2023 Friday 16 June 2023

 

Personal Success Board
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Tuesday 4 October 2022 Wednesday 21 September 2022
Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 10 February 2023
Friday 26 May 2023 Monday 15 May 2023
Friday 7 July 2023 Tuesday 27 June 2023

 

PGR Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Monday 10 October 2022 Wednesday 28 September 2023
Monday 16 January 2023 Friday 6 January 2023
Wednesday 1 March 2023 Wednesday 15 February 2023
Tuesday 6 June 2023 Wednesday 24 May 2023

 

Research and Impact Committee
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Thursday 20 October 2022 Monday 10 October 2022
TBC TBC
Thursday 9 March 2023 Wednesday 1 March 2023
Tuesday 13 June 2023 Monday 5 June 2023

 

Senate
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Wednesday 16 November 2022 Monday 7 November 2022
Wednesday 25 January 2023 Monday 16 January 2023
Wednesday 29 March 2023 Monday 20 March 2023
Wednesday 28 June 2023 Monday 19 June 2023

 

ULCCO SP
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Tuesday 15 November 2022 Friday 4 November 2022
Thursday 16 February 2023 Tuesday 7 February 2023
Tuesday 16 May 2023 Friday 5 May 2023
TBC TBC

 

ULEC ULCCO
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Wednesday 14 September 2022 Monday 5 September 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022 Tuesday 6 December 2022
Thursday 16 March 2023 Tuesday 7 March 2023
Thursday 22 June 2023 Tuesday 13 June 2023

 

UoL Singapore
Date of Meeting Paper Deadline
Tuesday 20 September 2022 Friday 9 September 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022 Friday 9 December 2022
Monday 27 March 2023 Thursday 16 March 2023
TBC TBC