Contact us

Postal Address

Facilities Management Department
University of Liverpool
Bedford House
Oxford Street
Liverpool
L69 7ZP

FM Helpdesk 0151 794 3000 fmhelp@liverpool.ac.uk 
FM Finance 0151 794 3176 fmfin@liverpool.ac.uk
Recycling collections    fmhelp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campus Support 0151 794 2222  
Vehicle Parking Admin 0151 794 1363 vehicleparking@liverpool.ac.uk
Travel Plan   travel@liverpool.ac.uk

Contacts

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Phil Marsh

Interim Director of Facilities, Residential & Commercial Services

0151 795 8170

p.g.marsh@liverpool.ac.uk 

Sue Monks

Executive Officer & PA to the Director of FRCS

0151 795 8171

suemonks@liverpool.ac.uk

Steve Taylor

Interim Director of Capital Projects and Estate Strategy

0151 795 9026

 

Syd Cottle   

Director of Estates Management

0151 795 9027

sjcottle@liverpool.ac.uk 

Karen Collingwood

PA to the Directors of Capital Projects & Estates Strategy and Estates Management

0151795 9026

kcoll@liverpool.ac.uk

Matthew Clough

Assistant Director of Facilities, Residential & Commercial Services
and
Director of Ness Botanical Gardens

0151795 8358

m.h.clough@liverpool.ac.uk

Andy Craig

Director of Sport

0151794 4333

abcraig@liverpool.ac.uk

Mike Kelley

Director of Residential & Commercial Services

0151794 4719

kelleyma@liverpool.ac.uk

Roz Stevens

PA to the Director of Residential & Commercial Services
and
FRCS Training Co-Ordinator

0151794 2329

Rosalind.stevens@liverpool.ac.u