Scouse Science Live Video Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

Scouse Science1

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 1:45pm  /  Thursday 15th October 2020

scouse

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:30pm - 2:30pm  /  Tuesday 3rd November 2020

scouse

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Friday 4th December 2020

Tulip Scouse Science Feb Buerk

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Thursday 4th February 2021

Scouse Science March 2nd

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Tuesday 2nd March 2021

Scouse Science April 2021

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Tuesday 13th April 2021

Scouse Science May 2021

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Wednesday 5th May 2021

June 2021

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Friday 18th June 2021

July Scouse Science

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Tuesday 6th July 2021

Scouse Science September

Scouse Science Podcast with Professor Tom Solomon

1:00pm - 2:00pm  /  Wednesday 1st September 2021

Scouse Science October 2021

Scouse Science at the Liverpool Literary Festival

1:30pm - 2:30pm  /  Monday 11th October 2021