Confucius Institute

 

Spelman Miller, Prof Kristyan Director    K.Spelman-Miller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ding, Dr Penny Deputy Director (UK)   Penny.Ding@liverpool.ac.uk
Zhang, Prof Hong Deputy Director (China)    Hong.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ma, Ms Ying Office Administrator    Ying.Ma@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Ms Lei Honorary Associate Staff   L.Chen81@liverpool.ac.uk
Hu, Miss Mengyi Honorary Associate Staff   M.Hu14@liverpool.ac.uk  
Lin, Miss Xuejing Honorary Associate Staff    Xuejing.Lin@liverpool.ac.uk  
Wang, Miss Qian Honorary Associate Staff   Qian.Wang2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhu, Miss Xiaoyan Honorary Associate Staff    Xiaoyan.Zhu@liverpool.ac.uk