Confucius Institute

 

Spelman Miller, Prof Kristyan Director  K.Spelman-Miller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ding, Dr Penny Deputy Director (UK) Penny.Ding@liverpool.ac.uk
Zhang, Prof Hong Deputy Director (China)  Hong.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ma, Ms Ying Office Administrator  Ying.Ma@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ji, Ms Xinyuan Honorary Lecturer  Xinyuan.Ji@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Ms Fei Honorary Lecturer  Fei.Wang2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wu, Ms Ying Honorary Lecturer  Ying.Wu2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yang, Ms Yang Honorary Lecturer  Yang.Yang2@liverpool.ac.uk
Zhou, Miss Zhou Honorary Lecturer  Chunxi.Zhou@liverpool.ac.uk