Congratulations to all our 2013 chemistry graduates

Published on

Chemistry Graduation 2013
Chemistry Graduation 2013 (copyright Prof. Peter Myers)

Congratulations to all of the 2013 Chemistry graduates.

Following the formal degree ceremony in the Philharmonic Hall, graduates, their friends and relatives returned to the department for a prize giving reception.

The 2013 prize winners were:

  • Adam Byrne - Leblanc Medal
  • Christopher Riley - Syngenta Prizes in Pharmacology
  • Matthew Wallace - Leverhulme Prize and Ellard Woolcott Prize in Chemistry