Staff

Management

Mr Stephen Chappell CTH Supervisor schaps@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9737
Dr Kathy Johnson CTH Academic Lead K.A.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 0674

Academic

Dr Helen Vaughan CTH Lecturer (Physics) hlnvghn@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 3659
Dr Liz Rushworth CTH Lecturer (Environmental Sciences) lisrush@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 3659
Dr Cate Cropper CTH Lecturer (Chemistry) ccropper@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 3659

Technical Support

Mrs Lynne Chapman Technician lchap@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9739
Ms Emma Coates Technician ecoates@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9739
Mrs Sandra Collins Technician skc@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9726
Mr Marc Dunn Technician mddunn@liverpool.ac.uk  0151 795 9723
Mr Joshua Hicks Technician jhicks94@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9738
Ms Sabine Hiltscher Technician sabineh@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9724
Mrs Ann Leyden Technician annleyde@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9732
Ms Christine Maloney Technician cstalker@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9732
Mr Connor Richards Technician connor95@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 8151
Dr Katie Lamb Technician katie.lamb@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9732

Building Manager

  Building Manager BuildingServiceTeam.PhysicalScience@liverpool.ac.uk 07970247359