Staff

Management

Mr Geoff Dickinson CTH Manager geoffd@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 4991
Mrs Irene Cooper CTH Supervisor cooper@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9720
Prof Paul Nolan CTH Academic Lead pjnolan@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 3377

 

Academic

Dr Helen Vaughan CTH Lecturer (Physics) hlnvghn@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 3659
Dr Liz Rushworth CTH Lecturer (Environmental Sciences) lisrush@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 3659
Dr Cate Cropper CTH Lecturer (Chemistry) ccropper@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 794 3659

 

Admin/Technical Support

  Building Manager   07970247267
Mrs Lynne Chapman Technician lchap@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9739
Mr Stephen Chappell Technician schaps@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9737
Ms Emma Coates Technician ecoates@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9732
Mrs Sandra Collins Technician skc@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9726
Mr Marc Dunn Technician mddunn@liverpool.ac.uk  0151 795 9723
Mr Joshua Hicks Technician jhicks94@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9738
Ms Sabine Hiltscher Technician sabineh@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9739
Mrs Ann Leyden Technician annleyde@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9732
Ms Christine Maloney Technician cstalker@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9732
Mr Connor Richards Technician connor95@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9732
Mr Luke Rowlands Technician lrowland@liverpool.ac.uk 0151 795 9723