School of Psychology

General Enquiries    0151 794 9820  

Academic Staff (School)

Bennett, Dr Kate Head of School - 2.12 ERB  0151 794 1410 K.M.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Almond, Dr Louise Director, Postgraduate Taught Studies and Programme Director - MSc Investigative & Forensic Psychology - 2.51 ERB  0151 794 6708 L.E.Almond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brewer, Dr Gayle 1.84 ERB  0151 795 8563 Gayle.Brewer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bowe, Dr Jenny DClinPsy Clinical Team. 2.14 Whelan Building.  0151 795 5995 J.Bowe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Butchard, Dr Sarah DClinPsy Academic/Clinical Team, Whelan Building  Sarah.Butchard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chassy, Dr Philippe 2.44 ERB  0151 794 1108 Philippe.Chassy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Christiansen, Dr Paul 2.25 ERB  0151 794 6959 Paul.Christiansen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cruickshank, Dr James 1.76 ERB  0151 794 6954 J.Cruickshank@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donnellan, Dr Warren 2.70 ERB  0151 795 0647 wjd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eyre, Dr Marie 2.56 ERB  0151 794 0512 Marie.Eyre@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fallon, Dr Vicky 2.61 ERB  0151 794 1402 V.Fallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Flood, Dr Andrea Room 2.14, 2nd floor, Whelan Building  0151 795 2682 A.Flood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Giles, Dr Susan 1.86 ERB  0151 794 1427 S.P.Giles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Golding, Dr Laura DClinPsy Programme Director. 2.16 Whelan Building  0151 795 5454 L.Golding@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greenhill, Dr Beth DClinPsy Clinical Team. Whelan Building.  E.Greenhill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kiemle, Dr Gundi DClinPsy Academic Team. Whelan Building  G.Kiemle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knibb, Mr Graeme 2.74 ERB  0151 795 0513 Graeme.Knibb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leek, Prof Charles Head of Institute of Life and Human Sciences | Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience - 2.20 ERB  0151 795 7650 Charles.Leek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Limniou, Dr Maria 2.50A - Lecturer Technology Enhanced Learning  0151 794 1116 Maria.Limniou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lobley, Dr Katy DClinPsy Academic Team, Whelan Building  0151 794 5081 K.Lobley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lorek, Miss Joanna 2.57 ERB  0151 794 9832 Joanna.Lorek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lyons, Dr Minna Chair of the Board of Examiners - 1.77 ERB  0151 794 2950 M.Lyons@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Dr Freya 2.55 ERB  0151 794 1408 F.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reilly, Dr James Room 2.14, 2nd floor, Whelan Building  0151 794 5483 J.Reilly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rampone, Dr Giulia Room 1.79, ERB  0151 794 1125 Giulia.Rampone@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schermbrucker, Dr Ian 2.07 ERB  0151 794 6953 I.Schermbrucker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Dr Judi Director of UG Admissions - 2.50b  0151 794 1193 Judis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Soulsby, Dr Laura 2.52 ERB  0151 794 1409 L.K.Soulsby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tsivilis, Dr Dimitris Director, Undergraduate Studies - 2.76 ERB  0151 794 3914 Dimitris.Tsivilis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tucci, Dr Sonia Senior Tutor - 2.53 ERB  0151 794 1121 Sonia.Tucci@liverpool.ac.uk 
Van Vuuren, Dr Julie DClinPsy Academic Team. Whelan Building.  Ju1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vass, Dr Victoria Director of Studies, Online Programmes - 2.61 ERB  0151 794 1409 Victoria.Vass@liverpool.ac.uk 
Weatherhead, Dr Stephen DClinPsy Academic/Clinical Team, Whelan Building  0151 794 5025 Stephen.Weatherhead@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr James DClinPsy Clinical Director. Whelan Building  0151 794 5484 J.R.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Worsley, Miss Joanne 2.78a ERB  0151 794 3912 Joanne.Worsley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Demonstrators

Amos, Ms Rebekah 1.75 ERB  0151 794 6705 Rebekah.Amos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baines, Miss Laura 2.57 ERB  0151 795 8514 L.Baines@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Mr Lewis 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 Lewis.Ball@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coates, Ms Anna 2.18 ERB  0151 795 8741 Anna.Coates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crawford, Mr Joel 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 J.Crawford3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Derpsch, Mrs Yiovanna 1.75 ERB  0151 794 6705 Y.Derpsch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilbert, Mrs Carlee 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 Carlee.Gilbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gough, Mr Thomas 2.43 ERB  0151 795 8741 T.Gough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gordts, Miss Sarah 2.18 ERB  0151 794 1125 Sarah.Gordts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hands, Ms Caroline 2.12 ERB  0151 795 8515 C.A.Hands@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horsfall, Mr Ryan 2.57 ERB  0151 795 8514 Ryan.Horsfall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jackson, Miss Leanne 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 Leanne.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jellicoe, Mr Mark 2.57 ERB  0151 794 9832 Mark.Jellicoe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Makin, Miss Harriet 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 H.E.Makin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Mr Joseph 2.21 ERB  0151 795 8521 Joseph.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Masterton, Miss Sarah 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 S.Masterton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mather, Miss Sarah 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 Sarah.Mather@liverpool.ac.uk 
Qi, Mr Robert 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 Robert.Qi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quinn, Miss Rachel 2.18 ERB  0151 794 1125 R.Quinn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ropaj, Miss Esmira 2.21 ERB  0151 795 8515 Esmira.Ropaj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sheen, Miss Florence 2.21ERB  0151 795 8521 F.Sheen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Van Der Boor, Miss Catharina 1.75 ERB  0151 794 6705 C.Van-Der-Boor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warren, Miss Jasmine 2.21 ERB  0151 795 8515 J.Warren2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services

Bradshaw, Mrs Jackie School Administrator - 2.10 ERB  0151 794 1129 J.L.Bradshaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burns, Miss Debbie Examination, EC & Progress Administrator - G.51 ERB  0151 794 1107 Deborah.Burns@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clayton, Mrs Sharon Student Experience Administrator - G.54 ERB  0151 794 2961 S.Clayton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elsdon, Mrs Sarah Examination, EC & Progress Assistant - G.51 ERB  0151 794 1107 Sarah.Elsdon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairhurst, Mrs Elaine Room G.54, ERB  0151 794 9820 E.Fairhurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harrison, Mrs Amanda DClinPsy Placement Administrator. G05 Whelan Building  0151 794 5530 A.J.Harrison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hart, Miss Amy Student Experience Administrator - G.54 SE Office ERB  0151 794 9820 Amy.Hart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Ms Pauline Student Experience Administrator - G.54 SE Office ERB   0151 794 2960 Pauline.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hubbard, Mrs Helen Team Leader - Student Experience Administrator - G.52 ERB  0151 794 6937 Helen.Hubbard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Joseph, Mrs Emily DClinPsy Research Administrator. G05 Whelan Building  0151 794 5102 Emily.Joseph@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knight, Mrs Susan DClinPsy Programme Co Ordinator. G05 Whelan Building  0151 794 5534 S.Knight@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maguire, Mrs Heather PA to the Head of School. 2.11 ERB.  0151 795 7940 Heather.Maguire@liverpool.ac.uk 
McLoughlin, Ms Victoria DClinPsy Academic Administrator. G05 Whelan Building  0151 794 5877 V.Mcloughlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Mr Thomas DClinPsy Lexe Administrator. G05 Whelan Building  0151 795 5446 Thomas.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Mrs Debbie Student Experience Administrator - ERB  0151 794 3911 D.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walsh, Miss Hayley Room G.52, ERB  0151 794 2030 Hayley.Walsh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wayman, Ms Karen Examination, EC & Progress Administrator - G.54 SE Office ERB   0151 794 2957 Karen.Wayman@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Researchers Contributing to the Programmes

Halford, Prof Jason Head of Department - Psychological Sciences - 2.17 ERB  0151 794 2952 J.C.G.Halford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alison, Prof Laurence 2.54 ERB  0151 794 6707 L.J.Alison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ambridge, Prof Ben 2.40 ERB  0151 794 1111 Ben.Ambridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bannard, Dr Colin 2.33 ERB  0151 794 1198 Colin.Bannard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bertamini, Dr Marco Erasmus Co-ordinator - 1.80 ERB  0151 794 2954 M.Bertamini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyland, Dr Emma 2.29 ERB  0151 794 1137 E.Boyland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Christopher 1.59c ERB  0151 794 2174 Christopher.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Steve G16 Whelan Building  0151 794 5526 S.L.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Centifanti, Dr Luna DClinPsy Research Team, Whelan Building  0151 794 5658 Luna.Centifanti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chisholm, Dr Anna 2.60 ERB  0151 794 1403 Anna.Chisholm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Corcoran, Prof Rhiannon 1.10 Muspratt Building  0151 794 3094 Rhiannon.Corcoran@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Pascalis, Dr Leonardo 2.09 ERB  0151 794 2955 leonardo.depascalis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eames, Dr Catrin DClinPsy Research Team. 2.17 Whelan Building  0151 794 5609 Catrin.Eames@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fallon, Dr Nick 2.46 ERB  0151 794 9823 N.B.Fallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fisher, Dr Peter G24 Whelan Building  0151 794 4106 Peter.Fisher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gillespie, Dr Steven DClinPsy Research Team, Whelan Building  Steven.Gillespie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gobet, Prof Fernand 1.11 ERB  0151 794 6936 Fernand.Gobet@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goodwin, Dr Laura 2.31 ERB  0151 795 8730 Laura.Goodwin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardman, Dr Charlotte 2.08 ERB  0151 794 1480 Charlotte.Hardman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harrold, Dr Jo 1.10 ERB  0151 795 8513 Harrold@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Andrew 2.27 ERB  0151 795 1120 A.J.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Keenan, Dr Gregory 2.68 ERB  0151 794 3935 Gregory.Keenan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kinderman, Prof Peter B205 Waterhouse Building  0151 794 5533 P.Kinderman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lawson, Dr Rebecca 1.81 ERB  0151 794 3195 R.Lawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Makin, Dr Alexis 1.82 ERB  0151 794 2172 Alexis.Makin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Keenan, Dr Gregory 2.55  0151 794 1408 Gregory.Keenan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meyer, Dr Georg 1.59a ERB  0151 794 2579 G.Meyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Noble, Dr Adam G20 Whelan Building  0151 794 5993 Adam.Noble@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pine, Prof Julian 2.39 ERB  0151 795 9402 Julian.Pine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Dr Eric 2.33b ERB  0151 794 1187 Eric.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rose, Dr Abi 2.32  0151 794 1159 Abi.Rose@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharp, Prof Helen 2.38 ERB  0151 794 3938 Hmsharp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stancak, Dr Andrej 2.04a ERB  0151 794 6951 A.Stancak@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waring, Dr Sara 1.78  0151 795 0668 S.K.Waring@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Dr Ross Research Director, DClinPsy, Whelan Building  0151 794 5532 Ross.White@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wuerger, Prof Sophie 1.59b  0151 794 2173 S.M.Wuerger@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Associates

Freudenthal, Dr Daniel 2.44  0151 794 1108 D.Freudenthal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Mrs Gin 2.31  0151 794 1437 G.M.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 

Laboratories

Social Eating Laboratory    0151 794 1420  
Visual Perception Lab    0151 794 1422  
Visual Perception Laboratory    0151 794 1453  
Fax - Kissileff Lab    0151 794 1454  
Kissileff Laboratory    0151 794 1454  
Kissileff Laboratory Kitchen    0151 794 1455  
Eeg Office    0151 794 1457  
Annexe/Wet Laboratory    0151 794 1483  
Eeg Laboratory    0151 794 2941  
Energy Balance Laboratory    0151 794 2968  
Image Analysis Laboratory    0151 794 6956  
Eeg Laboratory    0151 794 6958  

Meeting Rooms

Academic Boardroom 2.35 - To book, contact D O'Brien