Key contacts

Hertz-Fowler, Prof Christiane Dean of Institute  +44 (0)151 795 4417 chf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Kate Head of Operations +44 (0)151 795 4418 k.jones@liverpool.ac.uk
Daugan, Elaine PA to the Dean of Institute and to Head of Operations  +44 (0)151 795 4413 elained@liverpool.ac.uk 
Caddick, Prof Mark Head of Department - Functional and Comparative Genomics +44 (0)151 795 4566 caddick@liverpool.ac.uk
Rocha, Prof Sonia Head of Department - Biochemistry +44 (0)151 794 9084 srocha@liverpool.ac.uk
Viney, Prof Mark Head of Department - Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour +44 (0)151 795 4469 mark.viney@liverpool.ac.uk
Eyers, Prof Claire Research Theme Lead +44 (0)151 795 4424 Claire.Eyers@liverpool.ac.uk

Finding Us

Click the marker on the map for directions to and from the Institute.

Road, rail, coach, air and ferry directions are also available on the University visitors web page.

City Centre Campus

Institute of Integrative Biology
Biosciences Building
University of Liverpool
Crown Street
Liverpool L69 7ZB
United Kingdom
+44 (0)151 794 2000


View Institute of Integrative Biology in a larger map


Leahurst Campus

Veterinary Field Station
University of Liverpool
Neston
Wirral
CH64 7TE


Ness Gardens

Ness Botanic Gardens
University of Liverpool
Environmental and Horticultural
Research Station
Ness
Neston
South Wirral
CH64 4AY
Tel: 0151-353-0123
Fax: 0151-353-0152