Molecular and Clinical Pharmacology

Professors

MacEwan, Prof David Head of Department  0151 794 5508 D.Macewan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Back, Em P David Professor   0151 794 5547 D.J.Back@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baker, EM Prof Gus Professor  0151 529 5948 G.Baker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chadwick, Em P David Honorary Senior Fellow  D.W.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cohen, Prof Gerry Professor   0151 794 5791 G.Cohen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goldring, Prof Christopher Professor  0151 794 5979 C.E.P.Goldring@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hope, Prof William Professor  0151 794 5941 William.Hope@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khoo, Prof Saye Professor  0151 794 5560 S.H.Khoo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leuwer, Prof Martin Professor   M.Leuwer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marson, Prof Tony Professor - Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Co-ordinating Editor  0151 529 5705 A.G.Marson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morris, Prof Andrew Professor of Statistical Genetics  0151 794 9756 A.P.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Muller-Myhsok, Prof Bertram Professor  Bertram.Muller-Myhsok@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Neill, Prof Paul Professor  0151 794 1133 P.M.Oneill01@liverpool.ac.uk 
Owen, Prof Andrew Professor  0151 794 8211 Aowen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Park, Prof Kevin Professor  0151 794 5559 B.K.Park@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pirmohamed, Professor Sir Munir Professor  0151 794 5549 Munirp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stables, Prof Rod Honorary Professor  R.Stables@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stebbings, Richard Honorary Visiting Professor   
Quinn, Prof John Professor  0151 794 5498 Jquinn@liverpool.ac.uk 

Senior Lecturers

Alfirevic, Dr Ana Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5551 Ana.Alfirevic@liverpool.ac.uk 
Das, Dr Shampa Senior Lecturer  Shampa.Das@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwards, Dr Geoffrey Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5552  
Goebel, Dr Andreas Senior Lecturer (Clin)  0151 529 5526 Andreas.Goebel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jenkinson, Mr Michael Clinical Senior Lecturer and Honorary Consultant  0151 529 5683 Michael.Jenkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Keller, Dr Simon Senior Lecturer  0151 529 5943 Simon.Keller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Naisbitt, Dr Dean Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5346 D.J.Naisbitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sakai, Dr Takao Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5459 Takao.Sakai@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sills, Dr Graeme Senior Lecturer  0151 795 5391 G.Sills@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waitt, Dr Catriona Senior Lecturer  C.Waitt@liverpool.ac.uk 

Lecturers

Das, Dr Shampa Lecturer  0151 794 5459 Shampa.Das@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carr, Dr Dan Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 5392 D.Carr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chadwick, Dr Amy Lecturer  0151 795 0148 Aemercer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Copple, Dr Ian Lecturer  0151 794 5548 Ian.Copple@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cross, Dr Michael Lecturer  0151 794 5556 M.J.Cross@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mirza, Dr Nasir Clinical Lecturer  Nasir.Mirza@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nixon, Dr Gemma Lecturer  0151 794 3496 G.L.Nixon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pushpakom, Dr Sudeep Lecturer  0151 795 5404 Sudeep.Pushpakom@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Dr Janet Clinical Lecturer  0151 795 2704 Janet.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Siccardi, Dr Marco Lecturer  0151 794 8211 M.Siccardi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sidaway, Dr James Honorary Lecturer  James.Sidaway@liverpool.ac.uk 
Varadarajan, Dr Shankar Lecturer  0151 795 4011 Shankar.Varadarajan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitaker, Dr Paul Honorary Clinical Lecturer   
Williams, Dr Cara Honorary Lecturer   

Tenure Track Fellow

Dickens, Dr David Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 5393 David.Dickens@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liptrott, Dr Neill Tenure Track Fellow  0151 794 5919 Neill.Liptrott@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Fellow

Boyd, Dr Sara MRC Clinical Fellow in Antimicrobial Pharmacology  0151 794 5941 S.E.Boyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bubb, Dr Vivien Principal Experimental Officer  0151 794 5509 Jillbubb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jenkins, Dr Roz Principal Experimental Officer  0151 794 8214 R.Jenkins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maggs, Dr James Principal Experimental Officer  0151 794 8214  
Olsson-Brown, Dr Anna Research Fellow  Anna.Olsson-Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramos Martin, Dr Dr Virginia Ramos Martin Clinical Research Fellow / PhD Student (Prof William Hope)  0151 795 9556  
Seden, Miss Kay MRC Research Fellow  K.Seden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Dr Richard Research Associate  0151 795 5383 Richard.Turner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yip, Dr Vincent Clinical Research Fellow/PhD Student  0151 795 5407 Vincent.Yip@liverpool.ac.uk 

Researchers

Allen, Dr John Post-doctoral Research Associate (DM)  0151 795 0382  
Al-Naher, Dr Ahmed Academic Clinical Fellow  Ahmed.Al-Naher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ayuso Parejo, Dr Pedro Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5565 P.Ayuso-Parejo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Balabanova, Miss Silviya Trial Co-ordinator - Senior Admin  0151 529 5464 Silviya.Balabanova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barton, Dr Chris Honorary Research Associate  0151 795 5390 C.Barton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bienczak, Dr A Honorary - Visiting Researcher   0151 794 5919  
Bloch, Dr Kate MRC Fellow - Research Associate  0151 795 5394 K.Bloch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Box, Miss Helen Post-doctoral Research Associate (Andrew Owen)  0151 794 5565 H.Box@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bula, Dr Marcin Honorary  M.Bula@liverpool.ac.uk 
Challenger, Miss Elizabeth Research Assistant - Saye Khoo's group  0151 125 4045 Elizabeth.Challenger@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chiong, Mr Justin Research Assistant  0151 794 5547 Justin.Chiong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cliff, Dr Joanne Honorary Research Associate  Joanne.Cliff@liverpool.ac.uk 
Collins, Ms Susannah SpR (Specialist Registrar) - Honorary  0151 795 5414 Susannah.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cousins, Mr Christopher David Honorary - Academic Clinical Fellow   Christopher.David.Cousins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Danjuma, Dr Mohammed Honorary   
Dawson, Dr Rebecca Post-doctoral Research Associate (DM)  R.Lamond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dickinson, Dr Laura Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5553 L.Dickinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dilly Penchala, Mr Sujan Research Assistant  0151 125 4045 Sujan-Kumar.Dilly-Penchala@liverpool.ac.uk 
Egan, Ms Deirdre Research Assistant  0151 794 5919 Deirdre.Egan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Else, Dr Laura Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 706 4044 L.J.Else@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evely, Miss Jane Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 Jane.Evely@liverpool.ac.uk 
Faulkner, Dr Lee Research Associate  0151 794 4988 Lee.Faulkner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fawcett, Dr Sandra Research Assistant  0151 125 4931 Fawcett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Felton, Dr Tim Honorary Research Fellow  Tim.Felton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fisher, Dr Andrew Honorary - Research Staff  0151 795 5383  
Fitzgerald Gail    0151 794 5539  
Fitzgerald, Dr Richard Research Fellow  0151 795 5414 Richard.Fitzgerald@liverpool.ac.uk 
French, Dr Neil Senior Scientific Operations Manager  0151 794 5852 Neil.French@liverpool.ac.uk 
Foulkes, Dr Amy Honorary Research Fellow - MRC Fellow  0151 795 5407  
Ganguli, Dr Amitava Research Fellow  0151 795 5414 A.Ganguli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gaskell Lisa    0151 794 5539  
Gibbons, Mrs Sara Research Associate  0151 794 5547 Sara.Gibbons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibson, Dr Andrew Post-doc Researcher  A.Gibson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanson, Ms Anita Lead Research Nurse  0151 795 5403 Anita.Hanson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanson Lucy    0151 794 5539  
Harper, Dr Nicholas Post-doctoral Research Associate (DM)  0151 795 0382 N.Harper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hobson, Mr James Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5565 J.J.Hobson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hornby, Ms Rachael Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 Rachel.Hornby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kamalian, Dr Laleh Research Associate  0151 795 0382 L.Kamalian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Mrs Rachael Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Managing Editor  0151 529 5462 Rachael.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Konidari, Dr Anastasia Research Associate  0151 795 5414  
Lamorde, Dr Mohammed Honorary Research Associate  M.Lamorde@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leedale, Dr Joseph MRC Centre for Drug Safety Science (NF)  0151 795 0382 J.Leedale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lestner, Dr Jodi   J.Lestner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liang, Ms Di Honorary - Researcher (John Quinn)   
Little, Ms Margaret Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 M.Little@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marensi, Dr Vanessa Postdoctoral Research Associate (DM)  V.Marensi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marra, Mrs Fiona Honorary Associate  Fiona.Marra@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Dr Philip Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5919 P.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marzolini-Krauser, Dr Catia Honorary Associate  Catia.Marzolini-Krauser@liverpool.ac.uk 
McAllister, Ms Katie Business Development Manager  0151 794 5553 K.Mcallister@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcnamee, Dr Christine Pharmacogenetics and Stratified Medicine Network Manager - Senior Admin  0151 795 5414 Cjmcn@liverpool.ac.uk 
McWilliam, Dr Steve MRC Clinical Fellow (Clin)  0151 795 5407 S.Mcwilliam1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meng, Dr Xiaoli Postdoctoral Fellow (N French)  0151 794 8368 Xlmeng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mitsa, Dr Dimitra Post-doc   
Neukam, Dr Rer Honorary Research Associate   
Norris, Dr Alan Senior Admin  0151 795 0383 Alan.Norris@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Donnell, Dr Andrea Postdoctoral Research Associate (DM)  Andrea.Linford@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Hara, Dr Adrian Post-Doc  0151 795 5394  
Owens, Dr Lynn Honorary  0151 795 5395 Lynno@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pertinez, Dr Henry Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5553 Henry.Pertinez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prince, Miss Clare Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 C.Prince@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rajoli, Mr R Post-doc Researcher  0151 794 5919  
Reynolds, Miss Helen Research Nurse  0151 706 4365 H.E.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mr Paul Honorary Research Associate - MRC Programme (Clostridium difficile)  Paul.Roberts2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schipani, Dr Alessandro Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5553 A.Schipani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schofield, Dr Amy   A.L.Schofield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharp, Dr Jo Project Manager - Senior Admin  0151 794 5553 Joanne.Livermore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Silva, Miss Adny Henrique Honorary Research Assistant   
Soyinka, Mr Julius Honorary Research Associate   
Stewart, Dr Anna Honorary - SpR (Specialist Registrar)   0151 795 5407 Anna.Stewart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thompson, Dr Andrew   0151 795 5390 Andrew.Thompson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tatham, Dr Lee Post-doctoral - Research Associate  0151 794 5919 L.Tatham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Usui, Dr Toru Honorary   
Van Eker, Mrs Diane Research Nurse  0151 794 5539 D.J.Van-Eker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walker, Dr Lauren MRC Clinical Fellow -Walker (Academic/Student)  0151 795 5407 Lauren.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Watson, Dr Victoria Researcher  0151 794 5615 V.Watson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Weston, Dr Jennifer Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Research Assistant  0151 529 5417  
Westhead Ruth    0151 794 5539  
Wilkinson, Miss Emma Research Associate (MC)  Emma.Wilkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Dr Fang Research Associate   
Zhang, Dr Eunice Post-Doc - Research Assistant  0151 795 5404 Eunice.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vacancy    0151 794 5615  

PhD/MD Students

Abbood, Mrs Luhaib PhD Student (Graeme Sills)  L.J.Abbood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Abutaima, Miss Rana PhD Student (Andrew Owen)  0151 794 5565 Rana.Abutaima@liverpool.ac.uk 
Aghahowa, Mr Sylvester Visiting Research Student (Pirmohamed)  Sylvester.Aghahowa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Akingbasote, Mr J PhD Student   
Alhaidari, Mr Mohammad PhD Student  Mohammad.Alhaidari@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alhilali, Mrs Khetam PhD Student (Jean Sathish)  K.A.Ali@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alhumeed, Mr Naif PhD Student  N.Alhumeed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Al-Mosawi, Mr Reyadh PhD Student (Graeme Sills)  R.H.H.Al-Mosawi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Al-Naher, Dr Ahmed PhD (Pirmohamed)   
Alqahtani, Mr Taha   T.Alqahtani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alrumayh, Mr Ahmed PhD Student (M Cross)  A.M.Alrumayh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alzahrani, Mr A PhD Student (Dean Naisbitt)   
Arasti Rezola, Miss Maria del Carmen PhD - Sudeep Pushpakom  M.Arasti-Rezola@liverpool.ac.uk 
Auce, Dr Pauls Clinical Research Fellow/PhD Student - (Graeme Sills)  P.Auce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Miss Amy PhD - Amy Chadwick  A.Ball3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Billingsley, Miss Kimberley PhD student - John Quinn  Kimberley.Billingsley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bowden, Mr David MD student (Dale Vimalachandran)  D.L.Bowden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bu, Mr Fan PhD Student  Fan.Bu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chahil, Miss Abigail PhD Student (Kevin Park)  A.Chahil@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chan, Miss Christina PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Clarke, Ms Joanna PhD Student  J.I.Clarke@liverpool.ac.uk 
David, Mr C PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
De Bois Brillant, Miss Nathalie PhD Student  N.De-Bois-Brillant@liverpool.ac.uk 
Douglas, Mr Oisin PhD Student  Oisin.Douglas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eakins, Dr Rowena PhD Student   
Elmasry, Mr Mohamed MD student (N Kitteringham)  Mohamed.Elmasry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elliot, Dr Emilie PhD student (offsite St Stephens' AIDS Trust) - Andrew Owen  Emilie.Elliot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Mr Jonathan PhD Student   Jonathan.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fellows, Mr Michael PhD Student  M.D.Fellows@liverpool.ac.uk 
French, Miss Stephanie PhD - Munir Pirmohamed  S.A.French@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ghattaoraya, Mr Gurpreet PhD Student  G.Ghattaoraya@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gianfrancesco, Miss Olympia PhD Student (J. Quinn)  O.Gianfrancesco@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gini, Dr Joshua PhD Student (Saye Khoo)  0151 706 4076 J.Gini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Mr Lewis PhD Student  0151 795 5383 Lewis.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greensmith, Mr Richard PhD Student  R.M.D.Greensmith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gurjar, Mr Rohan PhD Student  0151 794 5565 Rohan.Gurjar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hornby, Mr R Student   
Howell, Mr Lawrence PhD Student - Chris Goldring  Lawrence.Howell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ismail, Mr Mohd Ikhwan PhD Student (M. Pirmohamed)  Mohd.Ikhwan.Ismail@liverpool.ac.uk 
Iyinbor, Miss Benedicta PhD Student   
Jackson, Mr Akil PhD Student  Akil.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Ms Selina PhD Student (Andreaw Goebel)  Selina.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Hayley PhD Student (Tony Marson)  0151 795 5387 Hayley.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Samantha PhD Student - Ana Alfirevic  S.W.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Keadsanti, Miss Sujitra PhD Student - (David MacEwan)  S.Keadsanti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Dr Christine PhD   
Kreilkamp, Ms Barbara PhD student - (Simon Keller)  B.Kreilkamp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kinvig, Miss Hannah PhD Student (Dr Marco Siccardi)  0151 794 5565 Hannah.Kinvig@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kyffin, Mr Jonathan Visiting Research Student (Sharma)  Jonathan.Kyffin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leek, Miss Nicola   N.Leek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lestner, Dr Jodi PhD student (offsite USA) - William Hope  Jodi.Lestner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burton, Miss Leanne PhD Student (Marson)  L.Male@liverpool.ac.uk 
Märken, Miss Melanie PhD Student  Melanie.Marken@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Mr Antony PhD Student - Munir Pirmohamed  A.P.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Monroy Arreola, Miss Alejandra VRS - Dean Naisbitt  A.Monroy-Arreola@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mutter, Miss Fiona PhD Student (Ian Copple)  F.Mutter@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nakamura, Ms Carina PhD Student (Fabio Miyajima) – Science without Borders  0151 795 5383 Carina.Nakamura@liverpool.ac.uk 
Neary, Ms M PhD student (Andrew Owen)  0151 794 5565  
Nwikue, Mr Gospel PhD student - (Pirmohamed/Carr)  G.B.Nwikue@liverpool.ac.uk 
Olagunju, Mr A PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Penrose, Mr Alex PhD Student (Munir Pirmohamed)  A.J.Penrose@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pessoa, Mrs Veridiana PhD student (J. Quinn)  V.Pessoa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Powell, Dr Graham Medical Research Council Clinical Training Fellow   
Pridgeon, Mr Chris PhD - Chris Goldring  Chris.Pridgeon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramsey, Mr Simeon Off site PhD Student (USA) - (Jean Sathish)  Simeon.Ramsey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rollinson, Miss Victoria    
Sadiq, Dr Soban PhD Student (Sudeep Pushpakom)  S.Sadiq@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sanchez Pascua, Ms T PhD Student  0151 794 5919  
Sarr Sallah, Dr Mariama PhD student  M.Sarr-Sallah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seden, Mr Kay PhD student (S Khoo)  0151 794 5553  
Sensi, Miss Serena P/T PhD Student - Andreas Goebel   
Shah, Mr Niraj PhD Student  Niraj.Shah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Srikandarajah, Mr Nisaharan PhD Student (Marson)  Nisaharan.Srikandarajah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Swale, Mr Andrew PhD Student  0151 795 5394 Andrew.Swale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tailor, Mr Arun PhD Student (Kevin Park)  A.Tailor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tamuno, Mr I PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Thomson, Mr Paul PhD Student (Dean Naisbitt)  P.J.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tidbury, Miss Louise PhD Student  0151 794 5565 L.Tidbury1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turkistani, Dr Areej PhD Student - (Steve Webb)  A.Turkistani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waddington, Mr James PhD - Kevin Park  J.C.Waddington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Watkinson, Mr Joel PhD Student - Dean Naisbitt  J.Watkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Watson, Ms V PhD Student  0151 706 4045  
Williamson, Ms B PhD Student  0151 794 5565  
Ziso, Miss Besa MPhil Student - Tony Marson  B.Ziso@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vacancy     

Professional Services Staff

Abbott, Miss Celeste Trial Coordinator Assistant  0151 529 5463 Celeste.Abbott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Al-Najjar, Miss Nadia Data Manager  Nadia.Al-Najjar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barrett, Mrs Sarah Senior Study Coordinator  0151 795 5389 Sarah.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chan, Mr Graham Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Trials Search Co-ordinator - Senior Admin  0151 529 5606 Graham.Chan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Courtney, Mrs Sue University PA to Prof. MacEwan  0151 794 6822 S.S.Courtney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crone, Mrs Hil Clerical  0151 529 5926 H.R.Byrne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Doce Carracedo, Miss Alejandra Research Technician - MRC Programme (Clostridium difficile)  0151 795 5411 A.Doce-Carracedo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougan, Mrs Ellen Cochrane Epilepsy Group - Editorial Assistant  Ellen.Dougan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Mr John Technician  0151 794 5767 Johnf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzgerald, Miss Amanda   A.Fitzgerald@liverpool.ac.uk 
Foster, Mr Terry Research Technician  0151 795 5411 Terry.Foster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Foxcroft, Miss Angela Clerical Officer  0151 795 5401 Angela.Foxcroft@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hamlett, Mrs Jane Technician  0151 794 8368 J.Hamlett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hawkins, Miss Rachael Clerical Assistant  0151 795 5388 Rachael.Hawkins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Mrs Maria Clerical Assistant  0151 795 5403 M.B.A.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hutchinson, Miss Claire Senior Admin  0151 794 5791 Claire.Hutchinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Mr Adam Research Technician  0151 794 5441 Adam.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcdonough Emma    0151 794 5539  
McEvoy, Mr Laurence Research Technician  L.Mcevoy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcgiveron, Mrs Kerrie Research Administrator  0151 795 5396 Kerrie.Mcgiveron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcloughlin, Mrs Sarah Research Co-ordinator/Finance & Research Administrator  0151 795 5389 Sarah.Mcloughlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moss, Mrs Samantha PA to Prof. Pirmohamed  0151 794 5557 Samantha.Moss@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nkhoma, Miss Gloria Clerical  0151 529 5463 Gloria.Nkhoma@liverpool.ac.uk 
Norton, Miss Aine    
Pennington, Mrs Cerys Study Coordinator  0151 795 5386 C.Pennington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pessoa, Mrs Veridiana Technician  0151 650 5490 V.Pessoa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reid, Ms Alison Clerical Officer (Teaching)  0151 794 5545 Areid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mrs Clare Research Assistant  0151 795 5388 Clare.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sakai, Mrs Keiko   K.Sakai@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Miss Karen Epilepsy Research Goup - NASH Research- Senior Admin  0151 529 5460 Karen.Billington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sensi, Miss Serena Research Technician  0151 794 5767 Serena.Sensi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas Grace     
Whalley, Miss Sarah Bioanalyst Technician   
Potter, Mr Steve Finance Officer  0151 794 5553 Spotter@liverpool.ac.uk