Gastroenterology

Professors

Pritchard, Prof Mark Head of Gastroenterology Research Unit  0151 794 5772 Mark.Pritchard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Prof Barry Professor  0151 794 6829 B.J.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Probert, Prof Chris Professor  0151 795 4010 Chris.Probert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rhodes, Em P Jon Professor  0151 794 6820 J.M.Rhodes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yu, Prof Lu-Gang Professor  0151 794 6820 L.Yu@liverpool.ac.uk 

Lecturers

Burkitt, Dr Michael Lecturer (Clinical)  0151 794 5563 M.D.Burkitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duckworth, Dr Carrie Tenure-Track Fellow  0151 794 6811 C.A.Duckworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jenkins, Dr John Lecturer  0151 794 6828 John.Jenkins@liverpool.ac.uk 

Post doctoral research staff

Aggio, Dr Raphael Post-doc  0151 794 6863 Raphael.Aggio@liverpool.ac.uk 
Colomb, Dr Florent Post-doc  0151 794 6863  
Merga, Dr Yvette Post-doc  0151 794 5563 Y.Sloane@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional services staff

Berry, Mr David Technical  0151 794 6865 D.Berry@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postgraduate research staff

Bond, Dr Ashley PhD Student  Ashley.Bond2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Flanagan, Dr Paul MD  0151 794 6863 paulf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Geraghty, Dr Joe PhD Student  J.Geraghty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hough, Miss Rachael PhD student   
Lloyd, Miss Katie   0151 794 6865 K.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mahalhal, Dr A PhD  0151 794 6865  
Smith, Mr G PhD Student   
Tang, Dr Joseph Mf   0151 794 6865 Joseph.Mf.Tang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tawfik, Dr Ahmed PhD Student  0151 794 6865 Ahmed.Tawfik@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Ms W PhD Student  0151 794 6863