Department of Cellular and Molecular Physiology

Our members

Cellular and Molecular Physiology

ZZ (DO NOT USE) was Cellular and Molecular Physiology

Not ISMIB - Professional Services Staff

Nelson, Mrs Michelle PA to HoD Physiology  0151 794 5329 M.Nelson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Not ISMIB - Academic Staff

Burdyga, Professor Theodor Professor  0151 794 4971  
Campbell, Professor Barry Professor  0151 794 6829 B.J.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dimaline, Em P Rod Professor  0151 794 5334 R.Dimaline@liverpool.ac.uk 
Varro, Prof Andrea Postgraduate Director  0151 794 5334 A.Varro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wray, Em P Susan Professor  0151 794 5306 S.Wray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mora, Dr Silvia Lecturer  0151 795 4986 S.Mora@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wallace, Dr Helen Senior Lecturer / Honours Director  0151 795 4007 Hwallace@liverpool.ac.uk 
Helassa, Dr Nordine Tenure Track Fellow  0151 794 4191 nhelassa@liverpool.ac.uk 

Not ISMIB - Research Staff

Arrowsmith, Dr Sarah Post-doc  0151 794 5341 S.Arrowsmith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khursheed, Mrs Kejhal   0151 795 4983 K.Khursheed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Monir-Bishty, Dr Ebtsam Research Assistant  0151 795 9809  
Prendergast, Dr Clodagh Post-doc  0151 794 9814 C.Prendergast@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilkinson, Mr David   0151 125 4401  
Chvanov, Dr Michael   0151 794 5357 Chvanov@liverpool.ac.uk 

Not ISMIB - Building Manager

Nuffield Building    0151 794 5492  

Not ISMIB - Physiology Teaching Laboratory

2ND FLOOR TEACHING LAB    0151 794 5338  
Diana Moss - laboratory    0151 794 5451  

Not ISMIB - PhD/Mres Students

Alfituri, Ms A PhD Student   
Almohanna, Dr Asmaa   A.Almohanna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alsaif, Ms Seham   Seham.Alsaif@liverpool.ac.uk 
Aolymat, Mrs Iman PhD Student  0151 794 5311 Iman.Aolymat@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bertsoulaki, Miss Erithelgi MRes/PhD student - Michael Clague/Sylvie Urbe  0151 794 5310 E.Bertsoulaki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blacklock, Ms Kelly   Kelly.Bowlt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fowler-Williams, Mr Harvey PhD Student (Carrie Duckworth)  0151 794 6863 H.Fowler-Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ikuomola, Dr Felix PhD Student (Carrie Duckworth)  0151 794 6865 Felix.Ikuomola@liverpool.ac.uk 
Osaghae, Mrs Blessing PhD Student  0151 795 9819 Blessing.Osaghae@liverpool.ac.uk 
MRes Student    0151 794 5459  
Selvais, Mr Arnaud Tobias Zech's lab  A.Selvais@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shahout, Mr Esam Mres Student (Carrie Duckworth)  0151 794 6865 Esam.Shahout@liverpool.ac.uk