Programme Staff

Click any name below to view contact details.

Dr Laura Golding

Programme Director

Dr Beth Greenhill

Joint Clinical Director

Dr Jim Williams

Joint Clinical Director

Dr James Reilly

Dr Andrea Flood

Dr Jenny Bowe

Dr Gundi Kiemle

Academic and Admissions Director

Dr Sarah Butchard

Dr Katy Lobley

Dr Ste Weatherhead

Dr Julie Van Vuuren

Dr Ross White

Research Director

Dr Catrin Eames

Dr Luna Centifanti

Dr Steven Gillespie

Dr Charlotte Krahe

 Jackie Bradshaw

School Administrator

Susan Knight

Programme Co-ordinator

Amanda Harrison

Katie Hawke

Emily Joseph

Thomas Murphy


Back to: Department of Psychology