Academic Palliative and Supportive Care Studies Group

Our multidisciplinary team is made up of Academics, Clinicians, Researchers and Students.

Members

Professor Mari Lloyd-Williams Professor and Director of APSCSG mlw@liv.ac.uk
Professor Chris Dowrick Professor of Primary Medical Care cfd@liv.ac.uk
Mr Chris Shiels   Research Associate cs50@liv.ac.uk
Rev Dr Mark Cobb Honorary Research Associate mark.cobb@sth.nhs.uk
Dr Jacqueline Crowther Honorary Research Associate crowther@liv.ac.uk
Dr Jackie Ellis Honorary Research Associate ellisje@liv.ac.uk
Dr Karen Harrison Dening Honorary Research Associate Karen.Harrison-Dening@dementiauk.org
Susan Dobson Research Assistant sldobson@liv.ac.uk
Catherine Lunt Research Assistant calunt@liv.ac.uk
Natasha Bradley PhD Student Natasha.bradley@liv.ac.uk
Caroline Mogan PhD Student caroline.mogan@liv.ac.uk