Molecular and Clinical Cancer Medicine

ZZ (DO NOT USE) was Molecular and Clinical Cancer Medicine

Academic Staff

Cox, Dr Trevor Director of Statistics, Liverpool Cancer Trials Unit  0151 794 8891 Coxt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr John Senior Clinical Lecturer  0151 482 7793 J.A.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hussain, Dr Syed Senior Clinical Lecturer in Medical Oncology  0151 706 4177  
Harris, Mr Andrew Clinical Lecturer  0151 706 4486  
Mason, Dr Stephen Lecturer  0151 794 8876 Stephen.Mason@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nwosu, Dr Amarachukwu Clinical Lecturer in Palliative Medicine  A.C.Nwosu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tweedle, Ms Elizabeth Clinical Lecturer  0151 706 4191  
Brada, Prof Michael Professor of Radiation Oncology  0151 795 8042 Michael.Brada@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Dr F Honorary Professor  0151 706 4483  
Sibson, Prof Ross Professor of Applied Cancer Biology  0151 706 4099 D.R.Sibson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Staff

Roebuck, Dr Margaret Research Fellow  0151 794 8918 M.M.Roebuck@liverpool.ac.uk 

Liverpool Cancer Trials Unit

Chauhan, Dr Seema LCTU Operational Director  0151 794 8285 Seema.Chauhan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rawcliffe, Miss Charlotte Deputy Operational Director  0151 794 8167 C.Rawcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carruthers, Mrs Stacey Assistant Deputy Operational Director  0151 795 5293 Stacey.Carruthers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Mrs Lindy PA to the Senior Management Team  0151 794 8898 L.Prescott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haddad, Mrs Susan Part Time Admin Assistant (M,T,W)  0151 794 8936  
Whelan, Miss Nicola Part Time Admin Assistant (W & Th)   0151 794 8938  
Bickerstaff, Mr Matthew RIALTO Senior Trial Coordinator   0151 794 8934  
Braithwaite, Mr Chris IS Developer  0151 794 8936  
Carlton, Mrs Diane PANASTA Data Manager  0151 794 8852 Diane.Carlton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coffey, Mr Tony NWSTC Senior Trial Coordinator  0151 794 8929 Tony.Coffey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dodd, Mr James Statistician  0151 794 8333  
Etheridge, Mr Alex RIALTO Trial Monitor  0151 794 8974  
Gerard, Miss Abbie Quality Assurance Officer  0151 794 8335 Abbie.Gerrard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gore, Mrs Zviwone Senior Clinical Trial Monitor (RIALTO)  0151 794 8383  
Gornall, Mr Matthew Statistician  0151 795 5286 M.Gornall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nanson, Mrs Jo NEOBLADE Data Manager / Monitor  0151 794 8852 Joanne.Goulding@liverpool.ac.uk 
Griffin, Miss Rebecca Statistician  0151 794 8807 Rebecca.Griffin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Handley, Miss Louise SELPAC Trial Coordinator  0151 794 8935 Louise.Handley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanson, Mr Robert PACIFICO Senior Trial Coordinator (LCTU)  0151 794 8852 R.Hanson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jackson, Mr Richard Senior Statistician  0151 794 8834 R.J.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marsh, Mrs Laura Senior IS Developer (LCTU)  0151 794 8054 L.Marsh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Perry, Ms Julie Diabetes Trial Coordinator  0151 795 8577 Julie.Perry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Platt, Miss Kellie PANASTA Trial Coordinator  0151 795 7322 Kellie.Platt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Polydoros, Mr Fotis Statistician  0151 794 8335  
Psarelli, Miss Eftychia Statistician  0151 795 5290 E.Psarelli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Read, Mr James IS Developer  0151 794 8291  
Read, Mrs Lucy DESTINY Trial Coordinator  0151 794 8186  
Rogers, Mr Paul ACELERATE Data Manager  0151 794 8932 Paul.Rogers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Miss Karen ESPAC 5F Trial Co-ordinator  0151 794 8250 Karen.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scragg, Miss Wendy Document Controller/Administrator (LCTU)  0151 794 8866 Wendy.Scragg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Silcocks, Dr Paul Senior Statistician  0151 794 8891  
Sweeney, Mrs Frances RIALTO Data Manager  0151 795 5425 F.Sweeney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nanson, Mrs Jo Data Manager  0151 794 8852 Joanne.Goulding@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dagnall, Mrs Rachael PPAC2 Trial Coordinator  0151 794 8383 R.Dagnall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stackpoole, Mr Michael UK Meningitis and LAP-PIE Study Coordinator LCTC  0151 795 7321  
Winn, Mr Simon Trial Coordinator  0151 795 7795 Simon.Winn@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Staff

Bullock, Miss Katie ECMC Technician  0151 706 4948 Katie.Bullock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clayton, Mr James    
Dickinson, Mr Timothy Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 9551  
Garner, Mrs Liz ESPAC Technician  0151 706 4279  
Goss, Ms Mel GCLP Technician  0151 706 4949  
Holcroft, Mrs Alison Research Technician  0151 794 9585  
Wang, Mrs Haiyi Technician  0151 706 4688  

Former Liverpool Lung Project

Field, Professor John Professor of Clinical Molecular Oncology - Director of Research  0151 794 9110 J.K.Field@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liloglou, Dr Lakis Senior Lecturer  0151 794 9121 T.Liloglou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Dr Mike Roy Castle Lung Cancer Foundation Senior Research Fellow  0151 794 9105 Michael.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farley, Mrs Jan Study Co-ordinator - Roy Castle Lung Cancer Research Programme  0151 794 9107  
Widdows, Mrs Peris Research Nurse  0151 794 8957  

Former Marie Curie Group

Astley, Mrs Ann University Teacher - Marie Curie Group  0151 794 8806  
Barnard, Mrs Jan Learning & Teaching Administrator - Marie Curie Group  0151 794 8806  
Coyle, Dr Seamus Academic Clinical Fellow  0151 794 8885 S.Coyle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dowson, Ms Jane Business Development Lead, MCPCIL  0151 794 8859  
Ellershaw, Professor John Honorary Professor Palliative Care Medicine - Marie Curie Group  0151 794 8874 J.E.Ellershaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gambles, Mrs Maureen Service Innovation Operational Lead - Marie Curie Group  0151 794 8961  
Howard, Ms Janet Palliative care - Marie Curie/Lecturer  0151 794 8809 Janet.Howard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mrs Anita Learning and Teaching Lead  0151 794 8961 Anita.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rowe, Mrs Helen R&D/BD Administrator  0151 794 8928 Helen.Rowe2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Not ISMIB - Fellows

Cicconi, Miss Silvia Statistician  0151 794 8359 S.Cicconi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quayle, Miss Emma   0151 794 8936 Emma.Quayle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gateson, Mrs Freya   0151 795 1009 F.Gateson@liverpool.ac.uk 

not ISMIB - Bioinformatics and Medical Statistics

Lane, Dr Brian PBRU Bioinformatician  0151 794 8416