Sanyu Research Unit

Members

Professor Andrew Weeks

Director

Email: aweeks@liverpool.ac.uk


Dot Lambert

Babygel Programme Manager

Email: lambertd@liverpool.ac.uk


James Ditai

Executive Director of SAfRI

Email: mocmjjd2@liverpool.ac.uk


Teesta Dey

Dr Teesta Dey

Academic Clinical Fellow

Email: Teesta.dey@liverpool.ac.uk


Dr Kate Lightly

Dr Kate Lightly

PhD Student/MOLI Study Trial Manager

Email: k.lightly@liverpool.ac.uk


Amber Wilson

Dr Amber Wilson

Academic Clinical Fellow

Email: Amber.wilson@liverpool.ac.uk


Mira Ebringer

Mrs Mira Ebringer

MOLI Study Administrator

Email: m.ebringer@liverpool.ac.uk


Dr Achier Akol

PhD Student

Email: achier@liverpool.ac.uk


Abiola Aiyenigba

Dr Abiola Aiyenigba

PhD Student

Email: abiola77@liverpool.ac.uk


Anna Rosala-Hallas

Anna Rosala Hallas

Statistician