Members

Academic Staff

Prof Tony Marson (Group Leader)   a.g.marson@liv.ac.uk
Prof Gus Baker      g.baker@liv.ac.uk
Prof Ann Jacoby (Emeritus)   ajacoby@liv.ac.uk
Prof Munir Pirmohamed   munirp@liv.ac.uk
Prof John Quinn jquinn@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Paula Williamson  p.r.williamson@liv.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Jorgensen       a.l.jorgensen@liv.ac.uk
Dr Simon Keller         kellers@liv.ac.uk
Dr Nasir Mirza  nasir.mirza@liv.ac.uk
Dr Adam Noble        anobel@liv.ac.uk
Dr Graeme Sills   g.sills@liv.ac.uk
Dr Catrin Tudur-Smith  cat1@liv.ac.uk

Research Coordinators

Dr Silviya Balabanova – Trial Coordinator (SANAD2)   silviya.balabanova@liv.ac.uk
Dr Pete Dixon – Research Manager (CLAHRC NWC and NASH) p.dixon@liv.ac.uk
Rachael Kelly – Managing Editor (Cochrane)     rachael.kelly@liv.ac.uk

Research and Support Staff

Celeste Abbott – Trial Coordinator Assistant (SANAD2) celeste.abbott@liv.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Atkinson – Research Associate (CLAHRC)   jessatk@liv.ac.uk
Graham Chan – Trials Search Coordinator (Cochrane) graham.chan@liv.ac.uk
Hilary Crone – Administrator (NASH)     hilaryb@liv.ac.uk
Ellen Dougan – Editorial Assistant (Cochrane)  edougan1@liv.ac.uk
Dr Ben Francis – Statistician (EpiPGX)  b.r.francis@liv.ac.uk
Sarah Nolan – Statistician (Cochrane)  sarah.nolan@liv.ac.uk

Postgraduate Students

Luhaib Abbood    l.j.abbood@liv.ac.uk
Reyadh Al-Mosawi       r.h.h.al-mosawi@liv.ac.uk
Batil Alonazi    alonazi@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Pauls Auce  paulsa@liv.ac.uk
Michael Colwell michael9@liv.ac.uk
Haroon Hamid hlhhamid@student.liverpool.ac.uk
Heather Houlding hhouldin@liv.ac.uk
Barbara Kreilkamp   b.kreilkamp@liv.ac.uk
Leanne Male hllmale@student.liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Graham Powell   gpowell@liv.ac.uk
Dr Lauren Walker       lauren.walker@liv.ac.uk
Dr Vincent Yip        vyip@liv.ac.uk
Dr Besa Ziso         Besa.Ziso@thewaltoncentre.nhs.uk