Molecular & Physiology Cell Signalling

Prior, Professor Ian Head of Department and Deputy Associate Pro-Vice Chancellor  0151 794 5332 Iprior@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coulson, Professor Judy Professor, Deputy Head of Department  0151 794 5850 J.Coulson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horne, Mrs Debra Departmental Administrator  0151 794 9814 Debra.Horne@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Devling, Dr Timothy   T.Devling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dockray, Em P Graham Professor  0151 794 5324 G.J.Dockray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edgar, Em P David Professor  0151 794 5493 Dhedgar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fielding, Dr Andrew   Andrew.Fielding@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grubb, Prof Blair Professor  B.D.Grubb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mora, Dr Silvia   S.Mora@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rhodes, Em P Jon Professor  0151 706 4073 J.M.Rhodes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Varro, Prof Andrea Professor  A.Varro@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Staff

Barclay, Dr Jeff Lecturer  0151 794 5307 Barclayj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bennett, Dr Daimark Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4568 Daimark.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rocha, Professor Sonia Executive Dean  0151 794 9084 Sonia.Rocha@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clague, Professor Michael Professor  0151 794 5310 Clague@liverpool.ac.uk 
Criddle, Dr David Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5355 Criddle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dart, Professor Caroline Personal Chair in Cardiovascular Physiology  0151 795 4462 C.Dart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duckworth, Dr Carrie Lecturer  0151 794 6811 C.A.Duckworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haynes, Dr Lee Lecturer  0151 794 5313 Leeh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Helassa, Dr Nordine   0151 794 4191 nhelassa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Herrmann, Dr Anne Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 4454 Anne.Herrmann@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kanhere, Dr Aditi Senior Lecturer  0151 795 1292 A.Kanhere@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kenneth, Dr Niall Lecturer  0151 795 1252 Niall.Kenneth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Linley, Dr Adam Tenure Track Fellow  0151 794 5310 A.Linley@liverpool.ac.uk 
McClurg, Dr Urszula Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 7735 Urszula.Mcclurg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morgan, Professor Alan Professor  0151 794 5333 Amorgan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morgan, Dr Mark Lecturer  0151 795 4992 Mark.Morgan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murray, Professor Patricia Professor  0151 794 5450 P.A.Murray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Papamichos Chronakis, Dr Manolis Senior Lecturer  Manolis.Papamichos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plagge, Dr Antonius Lecturer  0151 795 4987 A.Plagge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sanchez Soriano, Dr Natalia Senior Lecturer  0151 795 2662 N.Sanchez-Soriano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sanderson, Professor Chris Professor  0151 794 4180 C.Sanderson@liverpool.ac.uk 
See, Dr Violaine Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4598 Violaine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stagi, Dr Massimiliano Lecturer  0151 795 5640 Massimiliano.Stagi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Swan, Dr Laura Senior Lecturer  0151 794 4464 Laura.Swan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tepikin, Professor Alexey Professor  0151 794 5351 A.Tepikin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Urbe, Professor Sylvie Professor  0151 794 5432 Urbe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilm, Dr Bettina Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4988 B.Wilm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zech, Dr Tobias Reader  0151 795 4984 T.Zech@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services Staff

Beckett, Miss Alison Manager  0151 794 5461 A.J.Beckett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Berry, Mr David Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 6865 D.Berry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chojnowska-Monga, Dr Monika Research Technician  M.Chojnowska-Monga@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clancy, Miss Anne Research Technician  A.Clancy2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goodheart, Mrs Kate Project Administrator  K.Goodheart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hamlett, Mrs Jane Research Support Technician  J.Hamlett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kimber, Miss Tracey Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5793 Tracey.Kimber@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lett, Miss Lauren Technician  Lauren.Lett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Levene, Mrs Carolyn Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 4579 C.F.Levene@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mousavinejad, Mrs Masoumeh Technician  Masoumeh.Mousavinejad@liverpool.ac.uk 
Muniz Garcia, Miss Ana Research Technician  A.Muniz-Garcia@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharkey, Dr Jack Technician  J.Sharkey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaw, Miss Valerie Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5793 Vals@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Staff

Barnett, Dr Sarah Research Associate  S.E.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Batie, Dr Michael Research Associate  M.Batie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bertsoulaki, Dr Erithelgi Research Associate  0151 794 5310 E.Bertsoulaki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Butt, Dr Zohra Research Associate  0151 795 4507 Z.Butt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chvanov, Dr Michael Research Associate  Chvanov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elcocks, Miss Hannah   Hannah.Elcocks@liverpool.ac.uk 
Frost, Dr Julianty Research Associate  0151 795 4507 Julianty.Frost@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gupta, Miss Kriti Research Associate  Kriti.Gupta@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harwood, Dr Rachel Clinical Research Fellow  Rachel.Harwood2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hernandez Pichardo, Miss Alejandra Marie Curie Researcher  A.Hernandez-Pichardo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hood, Dr Fiona Research Associate  0151 795 4983 F.E.Hood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marcello, Dr Marco Research Associate  M.Marcello@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mukherjee, Mr Soham Marie Curie Researcher  Soham.Mukherjee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ponsford, Dr Amy Research Associate  A.H.Ponsford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Querques, Dr Francesca Research Associate  F.Querques@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rusilowicz, Dr Emma Research Associate  0151 794 5824 E.V.Rusilowicz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ryan, Dr Thomas Research Associate  T.Ryan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sahraoui, Ms Yasmina   Y.Sahraoui@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilson, Dr James Research Associate  0151 795 4507 James.Wilson3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sloniecka, Dr Marta   Marta.Sloniecka@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Dr Arthur Research Associate  Arthur.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Trivino Cepeda, Ms Katherine Marie Curie Researcher  Katherine.Trivino-Cepeda@liverpool.ac.uk 
Voronina, Dr Svetlana Experimental Biophysicist  0151 794 5355 S.G.Voronina@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilson, Dr Claire Research Associate  Claire.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wolanska, Dr Katarzyna Research Associate  0151 795 4989 K.Wolanska@liverpool.ac.uk 
Young, Dr Lorna Research Associate  Lorna.Young@liverpool.ac.uk