Key staff

Director of Sport

Andy Craig
0151 794 4333
a.b.craig@liverpool.ac.uk

Secretary to Director of Sport

Kristal Clark
0151 794 8769
clark@liverpool.ac.uk

Sport Development Team

Sport Development Manager

Stuart Wade
0151 794 8767
swade@liverpool.ac.uk

Sport Development Officer (Participation)

Ryan Swinney
0151 794 8760
rswinney@liverpool.ac.uk

Sport Development Officer (Performance)

Danielle Farrell
0151 794 4335
dfarrell@liverpool.ac.uk

Assistant Sport Development Officer 

Gillian Higgins
0151 794 4126
gillian.higgins@liverpool.ac.uk

Sport Development Administrator

Toni Shaw
0151 795 7480
shawtoni@liverpool.ac.uk

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Phil Hewitt PhD, CSCS, ASCC
phewitt@liverpool.ac.uk  

Operations Team

Sport Operations Manager

Pete Sampara
0151 794 8768
psampara@liverpool.ac.uk  

Fitness Team 

0151 794 9829
fcon@liverpool.ac.uk 

Memberships

Leeann Shaw 
0151 794 3314
leeann.shaw@liverpool.ac.uk

Wyncote and Activity Base

Bookings Clerk

Natalie Trust 
0151 795 0700
nltrust@liverpool.ac.uk