Business people shaking hands

Meet the team

Our experienced teams are easy to work with and just one click or phone call away from helping you with your organisation’s needs.

Research collaborations and partnerships

Health and Life Sciences

Dr Stephen Hillier, Senior Impact and Business Development Manager
shillier@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8289

Humanities and Social Sciences

Kate Spicer, Senior Impact and Business Development Manager
katesp@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8564

Science and Engineering

Dr Lisa Ahmed, Senior Impact and Business Development Manager
lahmed@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5467


Consultancy and facilities

Vicki O'Kelly, Head of Consultancy and Industrial Strategy Projects (interim)
vicki.okelly@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8343

Dr Susan Kenny, Senior Consultancy Business Manager
susan.kenny@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5468


Knowledge transfer partnerships

Inma Gonzalez, KTP, Impact and Business Development Manager
inmag@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8073


Industrial Strategy

General enquiries: iscf@liverpool.ac.uk 

Vicki O'Kelly, Head of Consultancy and Industrial Strategy Projects (interim)
vicki.okelly@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8343

Carol Roberts, Industrial Strategy Projects Manager
clr81@liverpool.ac.uk 
0151 794 5320

Anthony Mtitimila, Industrial Strategy Projects Manager
anthony.mtitimila@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8369


IP commercialisation

General enquiries: lip@liverpool.ac.uk

Emma Nolan, Head of IP Commercialisation
emma.nolan@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8399

Donna Martyn, IP Administrator
dmartyn@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8562

Science and Engineering

Andrew Spencer, Business Manager
andrew.spencer@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8384

Health and Life Sciences

Dr Shona Jones, Business Manager
shona.jones@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8570

Humanities and Social Sciences

Laura David, IP Associate
lkdavid@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5466