Business people shaking hands

Meet the team

Our experienced teams are easy to work with and just one click or phone call away from helping you with your organisation’s needs.

IP commercialisation

General enquiries: lip@liverpool.ac.uk

Emma Nolan, Head of IP Commercialisation
emma.nolan@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8399

Donna Martyn, IP Administrator
dmartyn@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8562

Debbie Yates, Office Administrator
dhughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
0151 794 8350

Chris Walters, Legal and IP Associate

c.walters@liverpool.ac.uk

Michal Filus, IAA Project Manager
michal.filus@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr Stephen Casabella, IP Manager
stephen.casabella@liverpool.ac.uk 

Science and Engineering

Andrew Spencer, Business Manager
andrew.spencer@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8384

Health and Life Sciences

Dr Shona Jones, Business Manager
shona.jones@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8570

Dr Sarah Brumskill, Associate IP Commercialisation Manager
sarah.brumskill@liverpool.ac.uk 


 

Research collaborations and partnerships

Health and Life Sciences

Carol Roberts, Senior Impact and Business Development Manager
clr81@liverpool.ac.uk 
0151 794 8569

Humanities and Social Sciences

Kate Spicer, Senior Impact and Business Development Manager
katesp@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8564

Science and Engineering

Dr Lisa Carey (nee Ahmed), Senior Impact and Business Development Manager
lahmed@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5467


Consultancy and Innovation

Sonja Vujovic: Head of Consultancy & Innovation
sonja.vujovic@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8343

Dr Susan Kenny, Senior Consultancy Business Manager
susan.kenny@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5468

Samantha Croker, Consultancy Business Manager
s.croker@liverpool.ac.uk 
0151 794 8341


Vicki O'Kelly, Senior Partnerships & Innovation Manager
vicki.okelly@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 7881

Anthony Mtitimila, Senior Partnerships & Innovation Manager
anthony.mtitimila@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8369


Knowledge transfer partnerships

Inma Gonzalez, KTP, Impact and Business Development Manager
inmag@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8073


 

 

Back to: Research