Contacts for research integrity

Please find below University contacts for research integrity



Chair of the University’s Research Integrity and Governance Committee

Professor Anthony Hollander,

Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Research and Impact


0151 794 8290

University’s ‘Named Person’ for Research Integrity

Professor Liz Perkins,

William Rathbone VI Chair of Community Nursing

Head of the Research Support Office

Mrs Sarah Farnsworth

Senior Research Ethics and Research Integrity Officer

 Mr Matthew Billington


Back to: Research Integrity