Institute of Psychology, Health and Society

Institute Office

Walley, Prof Tom Dean of Institute & Professor of Clinical Pharmacology  0151 795 5370 T.Walley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sandman, Mrs Niki Head of Operations  0151 795 5327 N.Sandman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edmonds, Miss Lindsay PA to Dean and Head  0151 794 8041 L.Edmonds@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services

Gladwinfield, Mrs Sarah Management Services Team Leader  0151 795 5329 S.Gladwinfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Almond, Ms Valerie Management Services Co-ordinator  0151 795 7941 V.Almond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brignal, Ms Liz Administrator  0151 795 5420 L.Brignal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy, Mr Chris Communications Officer  0151 795 5354 Christopher.Deputy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grimes, Mrs Maria PA to Professor Jason Halford  0151 794 1479 M.M.Grimes@liverpool.ac.uk 
McEvoy, Ms Sarah PA to Professor Sarah O'Brien  0151 795 4249 S.E.Mcevoy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vane, Mrs Gaynor HR Assistant  0151 795 5362 G.Vane@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance and Research

Barclay, Mrs Helen Finance and Research Team Leader  0151 794 1127 H.Barclay@liverpool.ac.uk 
Atkinson, Mrs Jan Administrator, Liverpool Reviews and Implementation Group  0151 794 5067 Jan.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Archard, Ms Sophie Research Co-ordinator  0151 794 6742 Sophie.Archard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bailey, Ms Francesca Administrator, Public Health  0151 794 5570 F.Bailey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyd, Miss Suzanne Administrator, Finance and Research  0151 794 5600 S.Boyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Mr Nicholas Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 1476 Nicholas.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellison, Ms Mandy Research Co-ordinator Post Awards / Research Programme Co-ordinator LiLaC  0151 794 4314 M.Ellison@liverpool.ac.uk 
McAdam, Mrs Kathleen Finance Assistant  0151 794 9918 K.M.Mcadam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rawlinson, Mrs Rebecca Research Administrator / PA to Professor Dowrick  0151 794 5607 R.Rawlinson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Research Support

Higham, Prof Susan Director of Postgraduate Studies  0151 706 5251 S.M.Higham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gillie, Miss Sharon PGR Administrator  0151 794 8293 Sharon.Gillie@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Services

Williams, Mrs Nicola Technical Services Team Leader  0151 794 6957 Nicolaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guest, Mr Martin Technician  0151 794 3910 Martin.Guest@liverpool.ac.uk