School of Psychology and Department of Psychological Sciences staff

Find academic and professional services staff from the School of Psychology and Department of Psychological Sciences.

.

Back to: Psychology at Liverpool

School of Psychology

Psychology

Harrold, Professor Jo Dean  Harrold@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bradshaw, Mrs Jackie School Manager - 2.10 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1129 J.L.Bradshaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maguire, Mrs Heather PA to the Dean - 2.12 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 7940 Heather.Maguire@liverpool.ac.uk 
Navarro, Mr Jamie Learning and Teaching Support Officer - 1.12, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Jamie.Navarro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Mr Jonathan TEL Technician - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Jonathan.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Experience Office General Enquiries    0151 794 9820  

Academic Staff

Alison, Professor Laurence Academic - 2.54, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 6707 L.J.Alison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Almond, Professor Louise Academic - 2.51, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 6708 L.E.Almond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ambridge, Professor Ben Academic - 2.40, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1111 Ben.Ambridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bennett, Professor Kate Academic - 2.12, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1410 K.M.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bertamini, Dr Marco Academic - Room 1.80, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 2954 M.Bertamini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Biau, Dr Emmanuel Academic - 2.33, Eleanor Rathbone Building  E.Biau@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bode, Dr Carole Academic - 2.74, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Carole.Bode@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyland, Professor Emma Academic - 2.29, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1137 E.Boyland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Branzi, Dr Francesca Academic - 2.33a, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Francesca.Branzi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brewer, Dr Gayle Academic - 1.84, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 8563 Gayle.Brewer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Christopher Academic - 1.59c, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 2174 Christopher.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brusini, Dr Perrine Academic - 2.42, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1110 P.Brusini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chassy, Dr Philippe Academic - 2.44, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1108 Philippe.Chassy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chisholm, Dr Anna Academic - 2.60, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1403 Anna.Chisholm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Christiansen, Dr Paul Academic - 2.25, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 6959 Paul.Christiansen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cole, Professor Jonathan Academic - 1.13, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 2175 J.C.Cole@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Pascalis, Dr Leonardo Academic - 2.09, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 2955 leonardo.depascalis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donnellan, Dr Warren Academic - 2.70, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 0647 wjd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duckworth, Mr Jay Academic - 1.28, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Jay.Duckworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eyre, Dr Marie Academic - 2.56, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 0512 Marie.Eyre@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fallon, Dr Nick Academic - 2.46, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9823 N.B.Fallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fallon, Dr Vicky Academic - 2.61, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1402 V.Fallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Giles, Dr Susan Academic - 1.86, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1427 S.P.Giles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gordts, Miss Sarah Academic - 1.25, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1125 Sarah.Gordts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hands, Ms Caroline Academic - 1.54, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 8515 C.A.Hands@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardman, Dr Charlotte Academic - 2.08, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1480 Charlotte.Hardman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Andrew Academic - 2.27, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1120 A.J.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lany, Dr Jill Academic - 2.43, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Jill.Lany@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lawson, Dr Rebecca Academic - 1.81, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 3195 R.Lawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leek, Professor Charles Academic - 2.20, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 7650 Charles.Leek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Limniou, Dr Maria Academic - 2.50a, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1116 Maria.Limniou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Makin, Dr Alexis Academic - 1.82, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 2172 Alexis.Makin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Noonan, Dr Robert Academic - 2.30a, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 1113 R.Noonan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pine, Professor Julian Academic - 2.39, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 9402 Julian.Pine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rampone, Dr Giulia Academic - 1.79, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1125 Giulia.Rampone@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Dr Carl Academic - 2.68, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1403 Carl.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Professor Eric Academic - 2.33b, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1187 Eric.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schermbrucker, Dr Ian Academic - 2.07, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 6953 I.Schermbrucker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Dr Judi Academic - 2.50b, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1193 Judis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Soulsby, Dr Laura Academic - 2.52, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1409 L.K.Soulsby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stancak, Dr Andrej Academic - 2.04a, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 6951 A.Stancak@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tejeiro Salguero, Dr Ricardo Academic - 1.28, Eleanor Rathbone Building  R.Tejeiro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tornquist, Dr Michelle Academic - 1.11, Eleanor Rathbone Building  M.Tornquist@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tsivilis, Dr Dimitris Academic - 2.76, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 3914 Dimitris.Tsivilis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tucci, Dr Sonia Academic - 2.53, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1121 Sonia.Tucci@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vass, Dr Victoria Academic - 2.61, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1409 Victoria.Vass@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waring, Dr Sara Academic - 1.77, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 0668 S.K.Waring@liverpool.ac.uk 
West, Dr Helen Academic - 1.10, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 4034 H.West@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wuerger, Professor Sophie Academic - 1.59, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 2173 S.M.Wuerger@liverpool.ac.uk 

Doctoral Academic Teachers

Ajao, Mrs Tolulope 2.21 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 8515 S.Ajao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Mr Lewis 2.18 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1477 Lewis.Ball@liverpool.ac.uk 
Batterley, Mr Michael 1.75 Eleanor Rathbone Building  Michael.Batterley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bootes, Miss Ellen 2.30b Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 7511 Ellen.Bootes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brennan, Ms Chloe   Chloe.Brennan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crawford, Mr Joel 2.17 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1477 J.Crawford3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellerington, Miss Sophie 2.30b Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 7511 S.Ellerington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Miss Rebecca 2.18 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9832 R.K.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilbert, Mrs Carlee 2.17 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1477 Carlee.Gilbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hunt, Mr Benjamin 2.18 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9832 Benjamin.Hunt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewis, Miss Kerry 2.21 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 8515 Kerry.Lewis2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mari, Mr Tyler 2.21 Eleanor Rathbone Building  Tyler.Mari@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mather, Miss Sarah 2.17 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1477 Sarah.Mather@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mook, Miss Amy Jo 2.30b Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 7511 A.Mook@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peplow, Mrs Sally 1.75 Eleanor Rathbone Building  S.Peplow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pickering, Mr Christopher 1.75 Eleanor Rathbone Building  Christopher.Pickering@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pike, Miss Olivia 2.30b Eleanor Rathbone Building  O.Pike@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warren, Miss Jasmine 2.18 Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 795 8515 J.Warren2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Hubbard, Mrs Helen Student Experience Team Leader - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Helen.Hubbard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hankin, Miss Rebecca Receptionist and Student Experience Assistant - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 R.Hankin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clayton, Mrs Sharon Student Experience Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 S.Clayton@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Mrs Debbie Student Experience Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 D.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairhurst, Mrs Elaine Employability Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 E.Fairhurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hart, Miss Amy Student Experience Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Amy.Hart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Miss Amber Student Experience Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 A.Hughes21@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lawlor, Miss Katharin Student Experience Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 K.Lawlor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Banks, Ms Kit Student Experience Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 C.Banks4@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Exams and Assessment Team

Wayman, Ms Karen Assessment Coordinator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Karen.Wayman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Christian, Miss Jade Exams and Assessment Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Jade.Christian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Watson, Miss Sophie Exams and Assessment Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Sophie.Watson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Taught Team

Walsh, Miss Hayley PGT Coordinator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Hayley.Walsh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Devin, Miss Lauren PGT Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Lauren.Devin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Ms Pauline PGT Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Pauline.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Misha CPD Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 M.Jones33@liverpool.ac.uk 

DClin Student Experience Team

Harrison, Mrs Amanda DClin Student Experience Team Leader - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 A.J.Harrison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Allen, Miss Fern DClin LExE Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Fern.Allen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harpur, Mr John DClin Clinical Placement Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 J.Harpur@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Mr Thomas DClin Research Administrator - Ground Floor, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 9820 Thomas.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Team

Williams, Mrs Nicola Psychology Technical Team Leader - 1.08, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 6957 Nicolaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coker, Mr Peter Technician - 1.22, Eleanor Rathbone Building  P.Coker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edmonds, Miss Lindsay Technical and Safety Administrator - 1.22, Eleanor Rathbone Building  L.Edmonds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guest, Mr Martin Technician - 1.22, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Martin.Guest@liverpool.ac.uk 

Laboratories

Social Eating Laboratory    0151 794 1420  
Visual Perception Lab    0151 794 1422  
Visual Perception Laboratory    0151 794 1453  
Fax - Kissileff Lab    0151 794 1454  
Kissileff Laboratory    0151 794 1454  
Kissileff Laboratory Kitchen    0151 794 1455  
Eeg Office    0151 794 1457  
Annexe/Wet Laboratory    0151 794 1483  
Eeg Laboratory    0151 794 2941  
Energy Balance Laboratory    0151 794 2968  
Image Analysis Laboratory    0151 794 6956  
Eeg Laboratory    0151 794 6958  

Research Staff

Alison, Mrs Emily Research Associate  E.Alison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ashraf, Ms Maliha Research Associate - 1.60, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Maliha.Ashraf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beardsell, Ms Marnie Research Assistant  Marnie.Beardsell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blything, Dr Liam Research Associate - 2.22, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Liam.Blything@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brian, Miss Eleanor Research Assistant - 2.58, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Eleanor.Brian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bromley, Ms Caitlin Research Assistant  Caitlin.Bromley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clarke, Miss Katie Research Assistant - 2.79, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Katie.Clarke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Currie, Mr George Driver - 2.05, Eleanor Rathbone Building  George.Currie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies-Owen, Dr Jennifer Research Associate - 2.41b, Eleanor Rathbone Building  J.A.Davies5@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evison, Mr Patrick Research Assistant  Patrick.Evison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Freudenthal, Dr Daniel Research Fellow - 2.13, Eleanor Rathbone Building  0151 794 1108 D.Freudenthal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Mr Scott Research Nutritionist - 2.05, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Scott.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jessop, Mr Andrew Research Associate  Andrew.Jessop@liverpool.ac.uk 
Langfield, Dr Tess Research Associate - 2.79, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Tess.Langfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mead, Dr Bethan Research Associate  B.Mead@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moisi, Ms Iulia-Diana Research Assistant  I.Moisi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nocon, Miss Stephanie Research Assistant - 2.05, Eleanor Rathbone Building  S.Nocon@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Reilly, Mr Connor Research Assistant  Connor.O-Reilly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Polden, Ms Megan Research Associate  M.Polden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Puddephatt, Miss Jo-Anne Research Associate  jpuddephatt16@gmail.com 
Radu, Ms Cristina Research Assistant - 2.05, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Cristina.Radu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ratcliff, Mr Joshua Research Assistant  Joshua.Ratcliff@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rhodes, Miss Hayley Research Associate - 2.72, Eleanor Rathbone Building   
Roberts, Dr Hannah Research Associate - 2.04, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Hannah.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Spooner, Miss Kira Research Assistant  Kira.Spooner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Steiner, Ms Clara Research Assistant - 2.19, Eleanor Rathbone Building  C.Steiner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Surmon-Bohr, Dr Frances Research Associate  F.Surmon-Bohr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas, Mr Paul Logistics and Delivery Coordinator - 2.05, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Paul.Thomas2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thorp, Mrs Paula Research Nutritionist - 2.05, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Paula.Thorp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tyson-Carr, Dr John Research Associate - 1.67, Eleanor Rathbone Building  J.Tyson-Carr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vergotte, Dr Gregoire Research Associate - 2.41b, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Gregoire.Vergotte@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilton, Dr Moon Research Associate - 2.13, Eleanor Rathbone Building  Moon.Wilton@liverpool.ac.uk