The 2nd International Conference on Realist Evaluation and Synthesis: Advancing Principles, Strengthening Practice

Contact Us

Conference Director

Justin Jagosh Ph.D
Senior Research Fellow
Centre for Advancement in Realist Evaluation and Syntheses (CARES)
University of Liverpool
Justin.jagosh@liverpool.ac.uk


Conference Administrator

For general queries regarding the conference please contact:

Kathleen McAdam
+44 (0)151 794 5600
kathi@liverpool.ac.uk

Planning and Scientific Review Committee

Margaret Cargo Ph.D
Spatial Epidemiology and Evaluation Research Group,
School of Population Health
University of South Australia
margaret.cargo@unisa.edu.au
 
Mark Pearson Ph.D
Senior Research Fellow
Peninsula Technology Assessment Group (PenTAG)
University of Exeter Medical School
mark.pearson@exeter.ac.uk
 
Dr. Geoff Wong
Senior Lecturer in Primary Care
Centre for Primary Care and Public Health
Queen Mary, University of London
grck@gmail.com
 
Soo Downe Ph.D OBE
Professor of Midwifery Studies
University of Central Lancashire
sdowne@uclan.ac.uk
 
Janet Harris Ph.D
Senior Lecturer & Course Director
MPH in International Health Management & Leadership
School of Health and Related Research (ScHARR)
30 Regent Street
Sheffield  S1 4DA
England
Janet.harris@sheffield.ac.uk
 
Bruno Marchal, Post-doctoral Researcher
Health Services Organisation Unit, Department of Public Health
Institute of Tropical Medicine, Antwerp (Belgium)
School of Public Health, University of the Western Cape
Cape Town (South Africa)
bmarchal@itg.be
 
Dr Gill Westhorp
Adjunct Associate Professor,
Northern Institute, Charles Darwin University, Northern Territory, Australia;
Associate, School of Global, Urban and Social Studies, RMIT University, Victoria, Australia
Director, Community Matters Pty Ltd
gill@communitymatters.au.com