Staff and Students in Particle Physics

For the physics staff list please see this link.

Research Students Experiment/Group  Email
2021    
James Brown LHCb sgjbrow9@liverpool.ac.uk
Ben Wade R&D B.Wade@liverpool.ac.uk
Henry Throssell MAGIS, AION sgthros@liverpool.ac.uk
Beth Slater SBND b.slater2@liverpool.ac.uk
Rebecca Irwin ATLAS sgrirwi2@liverpool.ac.uk
Alexsei Smirnov T2K  
Alex Morgan WATCHMAN a.p.morgan@liverpool.ac.uk
Alan Taylor Darkside-20k avt@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
2020    
Adam Lowe Ariadne a.j.lowe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Adam Tarrant Super-K, WATCHMAN a.tarrant@liverpool.ac.uk
Charlotte Cavanagh FASER c.e.cavanagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Conor McPartland ATLAS  
Joel Dasari VIDARR jdasari@liverpool.ac.uk
Ting Fung Lee ATLAS  
Samuel Alibocus ATLAS s.w.alibocus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaikah Moslat M. Alsubayae Radiation therapy  
Sigrid Scherl HV-CMOS  
Sam Woodford LZ S.Woodford@liverpool.ac.uk 
2019    
Abbie Chadwick LHCb A.J.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk
Antony Hibbert g-2 A.Hibbert2@liverpool.ac.uk
Leonie Hawkins MAGIS, AION Leonie.Hawkins@liverpool.ac.uk
Sean Hughes Mu3e sgshugh2@liverpool.ac.uk
Jaiden Parlone T2K  
James Smith ATLAS  
Jan Hammerich R&D  
Adam Abed Abud DUNE  
2018    
Eloisa Arena ATLAS Eloisa.Arena@liverpool.ac.uk
Gabriel Penn T2K  
Alessandro Biondino ATLAS A.Biondini@liverpool.ac.uk
Adam Ruby ATLAS Adam.Ruby@liverpool.ac.uk
Ricardo Gonzalez ATLAS R.Gonzalez-Lopez@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Ackernley LHCb T.Ackernley@liverpool.ac.uk
Zhiyan (Jordan) Li ATLAS Zhiyuan.Li@liverpool.ac.uk
Pruthvi Mehta T2K Pruthvi.Mehta@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Cox SNO+ M.A.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk
Tom Ham SBND T.Ham@liverpool.ac.uk
Steve Tickle Mu2e S.Tickle@liverpool.ac.uk
Ewan Fraser LZ E.D.Fraser@liverpool.ac.uk
Harvery Birch LZ H.J.Birch@liverpool.ac.uk
James Gooding pEDM J.R.Gooding@liverpool.ac.uk
Sam Hindley MAGIS Sam.Hindley@liverpool.ac.uk
Jack Ringwood MAGIS Jack.Ringwood@liverpool.ac.uk
Mohammad Alsulimane R&D M.E.Alsulimane@liverpool.ac.uk
2017  
Alice Baxter  LZ Alice.Baxter@liverpool.ac.uk
Ron Collins  VIDARR R.P.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk
Selina Dhinsey  Medical Imaging S.J.Dhinsey@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Franks  R&D M.L.Franks@liverpool.ac.uk
Andrew Groves  Mu3e A.J.Groves@liverpool.ac.uk
Jaggar Henzerling  Neutrino group J.Henzerling@liverpool.ac.uk
Ben Hounsell   B.R.Hounsell@liverpool.ac.uk
Adam Jaspan  ATLAS A.E.Jaspan@liverpool.ac.uk
Harry Lyons  ATLAS H.Lyons@liverpool.ac.uk
Phillip Marshall  LHCb P.Marshall3@liverpool.ac.uk
Michael O'Keefe  ATLAS M.W.Okeefe@liverpool.ac.uk
Joseph Patton  ATLAS J.Patton@liverpool.ac.uk
Gabriel Penn  Neutrino group Gabriel.Penn@liverpool.ac.uk
Barney Philippou  Neutrino group B.M.E.Philippou@liverpool.ac.uk
Hamish Teagle  ATLAS group H.Teagle@liverpool.ac.uk
Julia Tena Vidal  Neutrino group J.Tena-Vidal@liverpool.ac.uk
Alex Webber-Date  Atom Interferometry A.Webber-Date@liverpool.ac.uk
Tom Williams Harrison  LHCb tom.harrison@liverpool.ac.uk
Lauren Yeomans  LHCb L.Yeomans@liverpool.ac.uk
2016  
James Mead  LHCb J.V.Mead@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Sullivan  ATLAS M.J.Sullivan@liverpool.ac.uk
Francis Bench  Neutrino group F.Bench@liverpool.ac.uk
Rhiannon Jones  Neutrino group Rhiannon.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk
Gedminas Elertas  Atom Interferometry G.Elertas@liverpool.ac.uk
Billy Boxer  LZ B.Boxer@liverpool.ac.uk
Hanna Borecka  ATLAS Hanna.Borecka@liverpool.ac.uk
Jared Vann  Neutrino group J.Vann@liverpool.ac.uk
Wai Yuen (Alan) Chan  ATLAS W.Chan3@liverpool.ac.uk
Kayleigh Thomson  g-2 K.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk