Staff and Students in Particle Physics

For the physics staff list please see this link.

Research Students  
2017  
Alice Baxter Alice.Baxter@liverpool.ac.uk
Ron Collins  R.P.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk
Selina Dhinsey S.J.Dhinsey@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Franks M.L.Franks@liverpool.ac.uk
Andrew Groves A.J.Groves@liverpool.ac.uk
Jaggar Henzerling J.Henzerling@liverpool.ac.uk
Ben Hounsell B.R.Hounsell@liverpool.ac.uk
Adam Jaspan A.E.Jaspan@liverpool.ac.uk
Harry Lyons H.Lyons@liverpool.ac.uk
Phillip Marshall P.Marshall3@liverpool.ac.uk
Michael O'Keefe M.W.Okeefe@liverpool.ac.uk
Joseph Patton J.Patton@liverpool.ac.uk
Gabriel Penn Gabriel.Penn@liverpool.ac.uk
Barney Philippou B.M.E.Philippou@liverpool.ac.uk
Hamish Teagle H.Teagle@liverpool.ac.uk
Julia Tena Vidal J.Tena-Vidal@liverpool.ac.uk
Alex Webber-Date A.Webber-Date@liverpool.ac.uk
Tom Williams Harrison tom.harrison@liverpool.ac.uk
Lauren Yeomans L.Yeomans@liverpool.ac.uk
2016  
Chris Hills C.A.Hills@liverpool.ac.uk
James Mead J.V.Mead@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Sullivan M.J.Sullivan@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Warburton M.Warburton@liverpool.ac.uk
Francis Bench F.Bench@liverpool.ac.uk
Rhiannon Jones Rhiannon.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk
Gedminas Elertas G.Elertas@liverpool.ac.uk
Billy Boxer B.Boxer@liverpool.ac.uk
Hanna Borecka Hanna.Borecka@liverpool.ac.uk
Jared Vann J.Vann@liverpool.ac.uk
Wai Yuen Alan Chan W.Chan3@liverpool.ac.uk
Kayleigh Thomson K.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk
2015  
Albahri, Talal Ali Mohamed Ali T.Albahri@liverpool.ac.uk
M. Ahmed M.O.Ahmed@liverpool.ac.uk
Graham, Emily Emily.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk
Halewood-Leagas, Tabitha T.Halewood-Leagas@liverpool.ac.uk
Anthony, Lauren  L.Anthony2@liverpool.ac.uk
Wark, Heather H.M.Wark@liverpool.ac.uk
Roberts, Adam A.Roberts7@liverpool.ac.uk
Franco Lima, Vinicius V.Franco-Lima@liverpool.ac.uk
2014  
Richard Moore R.Moore@liv.ac.uk
Saskia Charity scharity@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
Will Turner wturner@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
Chris Barry cbarry@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
Lingxin Meng lingxin.meng@liv.ac.uk
Pratiksha Paudyal sgppaudy@liv.ac.uk
Matthew Buckland Matthew.Buckland@liverpool.ac.uk
Ellis Kay sgekay@liv.ac.uk
Andrew Carroll A.Carroll2@liverpool.ac.uk
2013  
John Anders j.anders@liverpool.ac.uk
Karlis Dreimanis k.dreimanis@liverpool.ac.uk
David Morris david.morris2@liverpool.ac.uk
Norman, Jaime J.Norman@liverpool.ac.uk
Joe Heffer J.Heffer@liverpool.ac.uk
20122011
A. Carroll O. Burrows
L. Fulton M. Jackson
H. Kirov A. Lehan
N. Readioff M. Lazos
R. Stainforth A. Pritchard
J. Walker T. Stainer
S. Wonsak  
20102009
R. Calland H. Brown
J. Darling A. Bundock
D. Forshaw S. Mahmoud
M. Liles J. Price
B. Mcskelly A. Thorley
Y-J Schnellbach  
20082007
E. Hicks B. Wrona
L. Kellet G. Christodoulou
M. Murdoch J. Mylorie-Smith
G. Sellers S. Migas
P. Waller  
20062005
S. Donleavy N. Austin
L. Zang I. Bingham
K. Leney L. Dwyer
A. Noor M. Flowerdew
K. Panagiotidis L. Malycheva
C. Wiglesworth P. Prichard
20042003
A.J. Rahmat P. Prideaux
T. Woolliscroft K. Schofield
  S-M. Wynne
2002  
C.A. Chavez  
I.J. Forster  
M. Griffiths  
A. Mohamed  
A. Rimmer