Staff and Students in Particle Physics

For the physics staff list please see this link.

Research Students Experiment  Email

2018

   
Eloisa Arena ATLAS Eloisa.Arena@liverpool.ac.uk
Alessandro Biondino ATLAS A.Biondini@liverpool.ac.uk
Adam Ruby ATLAS Adam.Ruby@liverpool.ac.uk
Ricardo Gonzalez ATLAS R.Gonzalez-Lopez@liverpool.ac.uk
Thomas Ackernley LHCb T.Ackernley@liverpool.ac.uk
Zhiyan (Jordan) Li ATLAS Zhiyuan.Li@liverpool.ac.uk
Pruthvi Mehta Neutrino group Pruthvi.Mehta@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Cox Neutrino group M.A.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk
Frank Ham Neutrino group T.Ham@liverpool.ac.uk
Steve Tickle g-2 S.Tickle@liverpool.ac.uk
Ewan Fraser LZ E.D.Fraser@liverpool.ac.uk
Harvery Birch LZ H.J.Birch@liverpool.ac.uk
James Gooding EDM J.R.Gooding@liverpool.ac.uk
Sam Hindley MAGIS Sam.Hindley@liverpool.ac.uk
Jack Ringwood MAGIS Jack.Ringwood@liverpool.ac.uk
Mohammad Alsulimane R&D M.E.Alsulimane@liverpool.ac.uk
2017    
Alice Baxter  LZ Alice.Baxter@liverpool.ac.uk
Ron Collins  VIDARR R.P.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk
Selina Dhinsey  Medical Imaging S.J.Dhinsey@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Franks  R&D M.L.Franks@liverpool.ac.uk
Andrew Groves  Mu3e A.J.Groves@liverpool.ac.uk
Jaggar Henzerling  Neutrino group J.Henzerling@liverpool.ac.uk
Ben Hounsell   B.R.Hounsell@liverpool.ac.uk
Adam Jaspan  ATLAS A.E.Jaspan@liverpool.ac.uk
Harry Lyons  ATLAS H.Lyons@liverpool.ac.uk
Phillip Marshall  LHCb P.Marshall3@liverpool.ac.uk
Michael O'Keefe  ATLAS M.W.Okeefe@liverpool.ac.uk
Joseph Patton  ATLAS J.Patton@liverpool.ac.uk
Gabriel Penn  Neutrino group Gabriel.Penn@liverpool.ac.uk
Barney Philippou  Neutrino group B.M.E.Philippou@liverpool.ac.uk
Hamish Teagle  ATLAS group H.Teagle@liverpool.ac.uk
Julia Tena Vidal  Neutrino group J.Tena-Vidal@liverpool.ac.uk
Alex Webber-Date  Atom Interferometry A.Webber-Date@liverpool.ac.uk
Tom Williams Harrison  LHCb tom.harrison@liverpool.ac.uk
Lauren Yeomans  LHCb L.Yeomans@liverpool.ac.uk
2016    
James Mead  LHCb J.V.Mead@liverpool.ac.uk
Matthew Sullivan  ATLAS M.J.Sullivan@liverpool.ac.uk
Francis Bench  Neutrino group F.Bench@liverpool.ac.uk
Rhiannon Jones  Neutrino group Rhiannon.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk
Gedminas Elertas  Atom Interferometry G.Elertas@liverpool.ac.uk
Billy Boxer  LZ B.Boxer@liverpool.ac.uk
Hanna Borecka  ATLAS Hanna.Borecka@liverpool.ac.uk
Jared Vann  Neutrino group J.Vann@liverpool.ac.uk
Wai Yuen (Alan) Chan  ATLAS W.Chan3@liverpool.ac.uk
Kayleigh Thomson  g-2 K.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk
2015    
Albahri, Talal Ali Mohamed Ali  g-2 T.Albahri@liverpool.ac.uk
M. Ahmed  LZ M.O.Ahmed@liverpool.ac.uk
Graham, Emily  ATLAS Emily.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk
Halewood-Leagas, Tabitha  g-2 T.Halewood-Leagas@liverpool.ac.uk
Anthony, Lauren   Neutrino group L.Anthony2@liverpool.ac.uk
Wark, Heather  LHCb H.M.Wark@liverpool.ac.uk
Roberts, Adam  Neutrino group A.Roberts7@liverpool.ac.uk
Franco Lima, Vinicius LHCb V.Franco-Lima@liverpool.ac.uk
2014    
Chris Barry  Neutrino group cbarry@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
Pratiksha Paudyal  Neutrino group sgppaudy@liv.ac.uk
Andrew Carroll  Atom Interferometry A.Carroll2@liverpool.ac.uk
Past students    
W. Turner (2014) R. Moore (2014) S. Charity (2014)
E. Kay (2014) M. Buckland (2014) L. Meng (2014)
D. Morris (2013) K. Dreimanis (2013)  J. Anders (2013)
A. Carroll (2012) J. Heffer (2013) J, Norman (2013)
N. Readioff (2012) H. Kirov (2012) L. Fulton (2012)
S. Wonsak (2012) J. Walker (2012) R. Stainforth (2012)
A. Lehan (2011) M. Jackson (2011) O. Burrows (2011)
T. Stainer (2011) A. Pritchard (2011)
 M. Lazos (2011)
D. Forshaw (2010) J. Darling (2010) R. Calland (2010)
Y-J Schnellbach (2010) B. Mcskelly (2010) M. Liles (2010)
S. Mahmoud (2009) A. Bundock (2009) H. Brown (2009)
E. Hicks (2008) A. Thorley (2009) J. Price (2009)
G. Sellers (2008) M. Murdoch (2008) L. Kellet (2008)
G. Christodoulou (2007) B. Wrona (2007) P. Waller (2008)
S. Donleavy (2006) S. Migas (2007) J. Mylorie-Smith (2007)
A. Noor (2006) K. Leney (2006) L. Zang (2006)
N. Austin(2005) C. Wiglesworth (2006) K. Panagiotidis (2006)
M. Flowerdew(2005) L. Dwyer(2005) I. Bingham (2005)
A.J. Rahmat (2004) P. Prichard (2005) L. Malycheva (2005)
K. Schofield (2003) P. Prideaux (2003) T. Woolliscroft (2004)
 I.J. Forster (2002)  C.A. Chavez (2002) S-M. Wynne (2003)
 A. Rimmer (2002)  A. Mohamed (2002)  M. Griffiths (2002)