Women in Music Video Project

Women in Music 2021 Video Segment Contributors (listed in alphabetical order):

Amy Bebbington – https://www.amybebbington.co.uk

Jennifer Bellor – https://www.jenniferbellor.com

Ninfea Cruttwell-Reade – https://www.ninfeacruttwellreade.com

Amy Dennison

Ayse Deniz – https://www.aysedenizgokcin.com

Lucy Hollins – https://warwick.ac.uk/services/musiccentre/about

Ruth Hopkins – https://www.kantu-ensemble.co.uk

Toni James – https://www.tonijamespiano.com

Freya Jarman – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/music/staff/freya-jarman/

Kate Jarvis – https://www.kjarvisviolin.com

Eunmi Ko – https://www.eunmiko.com

Evelyn Laurie – https://www.evelynlaurie.com

Ksenia Leletkina – https://pbopera.org/dvteam/ksenia-leletkina/

Maggie Lubinski

Ailbhe McDonagh – https://www.ailbhemcdonagh.com

Dora Michael

Ruth K Minton – https://ruthminton.com

Daria Rabotkina – https://dariarabotkina.com

Isabella Simpson

Catherine Tackley – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/music/staff/catherine-tackley/

Holly Tessler – https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/music/staff/holly-s-tessler/

Clara Yang – https://music.unc.edu/people/musicfaculty/clara-yang/

Anyango Yarbo-Davenport – https://www.anyangomusic.com