

Prize Winners 2017/2018

Winner Award

Christopher Bell Derby Exhibition

Sophie Munday J Hill Abram Prize in Medicine

Gethin Hopkin
Palak Shah
Reginald and Dora Goodrick Prize in Surgery (Assessment)
Reginald and Dora Goodrick Prize in Surgery (Assessment)

Grace Black J Hill Abram Prize in Pharmacology and General Therapeutics

Katie S. Doyle Benjamin Ordman Prize

Holly Smith Reginald and Dora Goodrick Prize in Surgery (Portfolio)
Addullah Malik Reginald and Dora Goodrick Prize in Surgery (Portfolio)

Cindy Rodrigues Cleto School of Medicine Advocate Award (Winner)

Priyank Shah School of Medicine Advocate Award (Highly Commended)
Sophie McArthur School of Medicine Advocate Award (Highly Commended)

Behrouz Nezafat Maldonado School of Medicine Advocate Award (Highly Commended)

Scott Martin William Henry Duncan Prize in Innovation Samuel Latham William Henry Duncan Prize in Innovation

Lauren Dixon Samuel Morris Green Prize

Niamh Sheridan Patrick McEvoy Prize

Phoebe Cross Ian McPhee Prize in Surgery
Mel Hamilton George Adami Prize in Pathology
Lucy Stead Freddie Hudson Prize in Child Health

Benjamin Hall Rex David Cohen Prize

Georgia Edwards Percival Rice Undergraduate Research Scholarship

Elizabeth Peterknecht Owen T Williams Prize

Kate Foster Norman Capon prize in Child Health Gerum Gebeyhu Florence Nightingale Prize for Statistics

Shefali Arya Blair Bell Memorial Prize in Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Christopher Bell Baker Bates Prize in Pathology
Omolade Abidoye Mary Partington Prize in Pathology

Taesoon Hwang William James Eastwood Prize

Jon M Ford EB Noble Prize

Rashaad Khalil Charles H Walsh Prize
Aneeshka Nagpaul Augusta Lipkin Prize
Behrouz Nezafat Maldonado Jack M Leggate Prize

Frank Preston Ernest F Reeve Prize Fayosola Ibidapo Ernest F Reeve Prize