During the Physics-LTHE Community Meetings, attendees participate in discussions that often yield good practice or ideas that can help others.

These discussions are reported on by a volunteer chair.

To reflect their participation in discussions, attendees can choose to add their name to an attendance list during the meeting.

Physics – LTHE Meeting 9th July 2020 – Inclusion

There were 36 attendees in the break-out room discussions.

The following participants wished to have their attendance noted.

Aidan Hindmarch, Durham University

Alison Voice, University of Leeds.

Charles Barton, University of York

Darren Wright, University of Leicester

Doug Satterford, University of Leicester

Douglas Halliday, Durham University

Emma McCabe, University of Kent

Helen Vaughan, University of Liverpool (Organiser)

Ian Morrison - University of Salford

Imran Shafique Ansari, University of Glasgow

Irina Ermolina, De Montfort University

Jenny Barnes, University of Oxford, happy to be on list.

Kevin Tree, Gen2/University of Cumbria

Louise Dash, UCL

Matt Mears, University of Sheffield

Michael Fox, University of Colorado Boulder

Nilanthy Balakrishnan, Keele University

Paul Freeman, University of Central Lancashire

Paul Snow, University of Bath

Sally Jordan, The Open University (Speaker & Room chair)

Sam Skipsey, University of Glasgow

Samantha Pugh, University of Leeds. (Led speaker Q&A)

Smita Odedra, University of Glasgow

Stuart Christie, University of Manchester (Speaker & Room Chair)